We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Only tried the restaurant. Extremely disappointing!”
Review of Panorama De Luxe

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Panorama De Luxe
Ranked #15 of 87 Hotels in Odessa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 19 August 2014

I tried this restaurant with my girlfriend for dinner. The only nice thing about this restaurant is the location. What could go wrong about the rest went wrong. We ordered the food and after 40 minutes we didn't even get the bread, which we asked more than once to different waiters. When the grilled fish we ordered came it was nothing special and it was cold. After that we got paella...the worst of my life. I much prefer the one i buy at the supermarket and i cook in the microwave. The paella we got was not even close to the real one, and I can turn a blind eye on it since we were not in Spain..but what i cannot accept is that the rice was not fresh, cold and clearly warmed up in the microwave, so much that it had formed a crust in contact with the dish and had become almost a unique piece, like a pie in my plate. And it was even cold... All of this managed by unprofessional waiters and at the cost of a 5 star hotel's restaurant!!! If you don't want to ruin your dinner out DEFINITELY AVOID THIS RESTAURANT!!!

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Service
4  Thank TC84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (67)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

21 - 27 of 67 reviews

Reviewed 19 August 2014

This hotel is a magnificent place in the peaceful area of Odessa. We stayed in the room with a large balcony and splendid sea view. So every morning we could watched the divine sunrise. The hotel is very modern. We stayed in many other hotels in Odessa and Kiev but it's the first hotel where all the tables like "don't disturb" or "clean the room" are electronic. We spent the great time in the outdoor swimming-pool area, which is also has the outstanding sea view. The meal in the hotel restaurant is tasty, menu is veried and not overpriced like in some restaurants in the city. The atmosphere of the hotel is comfortable and peaceful. I think this has the merit of the hotel staff, which is very friendly and helpful. Would we like to come back to Panorama de luxe? Definately, YES!!!!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank pistacho_loco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2014

I've been with my girlfriend in this small but modern and comfortable hotel, we were pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness and comfort of the accommodation.
The rooms are modern and spacious with an incredible free wifi internet connection.
The hotel is in a convenient location away from the noise and good accessible to the beaches with a beautiful view and at night it is quiet and relaxing, even the night lighting of the pool makes it special.
We found the recepcion and rooms staff very friendly , helpful and professional, but the restaurant is really very disorganized and careless with a low level of English.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Nicoart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2014 via mobile

This place just opened last month and it is wonderful. The rooms are clean fresh and modern. The restaurant food is tasty and very reasonably priced. The staff is friendly, speaks english well. The pool is fantastic and fun with excellent views of the black sea. In usa this is 4 star hotel. Breakfast is included and is great. They play musical chairs with the cars but it works.

Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
7  Thank krmNOLA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Наталья Д
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Panorama D, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Panorama De Luxe, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Zimmer mit Meerblick wählen!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank walpurga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Panorama D, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Panorama De Luxe, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Die sog. Suites mit Terrasse und direktem Meerblick sind natürlich die schönsten Zimmer
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank cmezger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Panorama D, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Panorama De Luxe, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Odessa hotels
0.7 mi away
Resort & SPA Hotel NEMO with dolphins
0.1 mi away
La Gioconda Boutique Hotel
1.5 mi away
Londonskaya
Londonskaya
#16 of 87 in Odessa
342 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
KADORR Hotel Resort and Spa
9.4 mi away
Grand Marine
Grand Marine
#18 of 87 in Odessa
86 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hotel Bristol Odessa
Hotel Bristol Odessa
#4 of 87 in Odessa
255 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Panorama De Luxe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Panorama De Luxe

Address: Mukachevskii lane 6/8, Odessa 65012, Ukraine
Region: Ukraine > Odessa Oblast > Odessa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 87 Hotels in Odessa
Price Range: £53 - £113 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Panorama De Luxe 5*
Number of rooms: 32
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Summer season 2014 hospitality opens its doors with a brand new, modern hotel- Panorama De Luxe. Location, comfort and services - This is the trinity which has formed the basis of a brand new philosophy of hotel accommodation and which promises to surpass all your expectations. The hotel Panorama De Luxe is located in the resort area of old Odessa, an area which is considered to be the first in prestige, elegance and atmosphere. The location is ideal whether you are visiting for business or in search of relaxation and entertainment. The hotel has 32 rooms offering 5 levels of comfort. All rooms are spacious with high ceilings and large panoramic windows that allow plenty of light and air in. The interior design of the rooms is for minimum items allowing maximum space and functionality. At your disposal magnificent restaurant, summer terrace with swimming pool, recreational roof terrace area, Russian baths, Turkish baths and an indoor pool, fitness and sports centre If you are visiting for business we can offer a large conference room for up to 70 people and private rooms for business meetings. The Panorama De Luxe hotel is waiting for you. Whether you are visiting with family or friends for a relaxing break or travelling on business we have everything you need. During your stay in Odessa we don't want the hotel to be simply the place you sleep, but instead your home away from home; Cosy, comfortable and welcoming. We work hard to ensure your stay is enjoyable and we look forward to welcoming you back again and again. The Hotel "Panorama De Luxe" - Only the best memories of Odessa! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, HotelsClick, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Panorama De Luxe reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing