We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect Location - Brilliant!”
Review of Apartmani Zekan

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Apartmani Zekan
Ranked #44 of 504 Speciality Lodging in Split
Reviewed 6 January 2014

I stayed here with a friend last September. Davor and Lina were lovely hosts:-) The apartment was immaculately clean and slap band in the middle of the old town making it a perfect location. We liked it so much we are returning again this year. Many thanks for being great hosts.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank HolidayGirl735
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (21)
There are newer reviews for Apartmani Zekan
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

17 - 21 of 21 reviews

Reviewed 17 July 2012 via mobile

These apartments were mine & my partners first set of accomidation in Croatia. We got to split and had to go to an exchange agent to help us, the woman rang the apartment owner & he came to meet us which we really appreciated. His name was Davor, when we arrived Davor sat us down gave us a cold larger and informed us of all the places we might enjoy visiting, which I appreciated. The room was clean & equipt with everything we needed, the shower had excellent water pressure and the bed was comfy. Location is perfect in the centre of split, and surprising quiet at night. I'd recommend the apartments to anyone going to split. Thanks Davor :-}

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LeedsBuilder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank azuretsoleil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
Thank anairda01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: l'idéal serait d'y venir sans voiture et le tour est joué ...
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank patrick j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Split hotels
0.1 mi away
Marmont Hotel Heritage
0.1 mi away
Piazza Heritage Hotel
0.3 mi away
Hotel Peristil
Hotel Peristil
#12 of 56 in Split
427 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
B&B Kastel 1700
B&B Kastel 1700
#27 of 56 in Split
243 reviews
0.2 mi away
Palace Judita Heritage Hotel
0.1 mi away
Cornaro Hotel
Cornaro Hotel
#6 of 56 in Split
468 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Apartmani Zekan? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apartmani Zekan

Address: Mrchelina 7, Split 21000, Croatia
Region: Croatia > Dalmatia > Split-Dalmatia County > Split
Hotel Style:
Ranked #44 of 504 Speciality Lodging in Split
Price Range: £56 - £181 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Apartmani Zekan 3*
Number of rooms: 7
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK) and Cancelon so you can book your Apartmani Zekan reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing