We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“perfect”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Tea time >3
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Split, Split-Dalmatia County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Marina Ma...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“perfect”
Reviewed 12 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My experiance was excellent. I enjoyed the comfort,convenience and hospitality. Location Apartman the top,center of the city. I recommend to everyone. We'll visit agen.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Feb 2017
Hi Marina,
thank you for comment.Hope to see you again.


Ante
(owner)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
luigitheh...
Budapest, Hungary
1 review
“Will be back especially for the host`s hospitality, location and the city.”
Reviewed 10 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Our host, Ante, was very helpful and explained what and where to go as I like to do local things during my travels and get the infos from the locals. Like local`s ideas as we all know that`s the best, safest and thrutful experience. The city is full of restaurants, bars and that I was aiming for during our stay. The apartment is stylish, cosy and full of amenities that is very important to me. The apartment is located in the city centre that allowed us to get to places by walking. We really felt we were at home that is also important to us. Will book again during the summer so we can use the amazing water sports around.
Thank you Ante for your hospitality and kindness.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Feb 2017
Thank you Lajos for nice review....it was a pleasure to have you as a guest and hope to see you again.

Ante
(owner)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zeljana19...
1 review
“Great apartment Split centre”
Reviewed 25 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We stayed for a couple of weeks and really enjoyed the location...Walking distance to the old town. The apartment has 2 levels and is newly renovated. Small but nice. We will definitely stay again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jan 2017
Thank you Zeljana.Hope to see you again

Ante
(owner)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Josip K
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Clean and cozy”
Reviewed 24 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Apartment in very close to the center, clean and very well equipped.
Owner is pleasant person ready to help

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jan 2017
Thank you Josip for your nice comment.Hope to see you again.

Ante
(owner)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TatianaA1...
1 review
Reviewed 10 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Feb 2017
Thank you for your review.Hope to see you again

Ante
(owner)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing