We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Another excellent stay at these apartments”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Split Apartments - Peric Hotel
Ranked #13 of 58 Hotels in Split
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 23 March 2014

I had to once again stay at theses apartments. I was in a different apartment - but the standards are still high.

The apartment was clean, well furnished, TV, stereo, iron, vacuum cleaner, washing machine etc, the kitchen well stocked and the bed gave me a comfortable sleep.

The apartments are located in an ideal place, close to the old town, as well as Joker Centre, and other amenities.

I can not fault the apartments, very highly recommended. The Owner is a lovely man too!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Zoran J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (232)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

124 - 130 of 232 reviews

Reviewed 1 March 2014

A fantastic apartment in the heart of Split, only a few minutes walk from the Diolcletian's Palace.
Free Wi-Fi, loads of space and Joseff the landlord made sure we had a parking space each day!
We'll be back!

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rico_dredd7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2014

i want to start off by saying that this is my first visit to croatia and the country is magnificent and the people are wonderfully friendly.

i have been staying i split but have driven around a little. the cities and surrounding country side are incredibly clean and the new architecture has not detracted from the old.

i have rented an apartment from "split apartments - peric hotel". the apartments that they rent are privately owned by one family, husband and wife josep and consuela peric and assisted in their dealings by their daughter adriana.

they are just wonderful and have been warm, accommodating, and helpful in all my needs. the apartments are large in comparison to one bedroom apartments one normally finds these days in new york city and exceptionally well maintained.

there is a small market around the corner in which one can buy most food, medications, breads and enjoy sat and sun morning coffee at the outdoor cafe. there is a nice park nearby and the old city and water front are within walking distance. the old city is very touristy and one expects to pay a bit more for the atmosphere.

the winter weather here is more akin to fall in new york or the north east in general.

i highly recommend split apartments and will recommending to any of my friends interested in traveling to croatia to seek residency here for the duration of their stay.

as i am a sailor, i look forward to returning again in april to begin my sailing adventures.

wish all you travelers have as great an experience as i am having

sincerely all,

captain ron weisel

Room Tip: all rooms are nice. mine on the second floor had a balcony and faced the street. street noise was mi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank captainronbvi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2014

Owners were lovely! They served us dessert and a cocktail upon arrival - can't beat that! The apartment was very clean and spacious, and in a great location - central, close to the city center. I would definitely stay again!!

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Alison O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2014

Big, Nice apartment close to the old town. The landlord was Nice and helpful. The flat was equiped like a flat you can feel like home. Everything you need and also a small balcony. There are plenty of Nice restaurants within walkingdistance. Free parking in the yard.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Barbr0N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2013

totally recommend this apartment! Affordable prices for a clean and well maintained apartment, bright and cosy, with a fully equipped kitchen, bathroom with a washing machine, it has everything you need to feel at home. The hosts were very friendly, great English and very accommodating to our requests and questions. well-located, quiet area with shops nearby and an easy walk to the palace and other sights.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cortecera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2013

The owner Josip is the best! Bus station pickup and drop off we're munch appreciated! The washing machine is a plus for travelers.
This apartment has everything travelers need. Josip's daughter had info ready for us which made our stay in split very enjoyable. Two of her recommendations were a winner.

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sashalarson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Split hotels
0.4 mi away
Divota Apartment Hotel
1.9 mi away
Radisson Blu Resort Split
0.4 mi away
Apartments Gajeta
Apartments Gajeta
#24 of 58 in Split
226 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Garden Apartment Hotel
Garden Apartment Hotel
#25 of 58 in Split
214 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Luxe
Hotel Luxe
#9 of 58 in Split
707 reviews
1.2 mi away
Dioklecijan Hotel & Residence
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Split Apartments - Peric Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Split Apartments - Peric Hotel

Address: Luciceva 13, Split 21220, Croatia
Region: Croatia > Dalmatia > Split-Dalmatia County > Split
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 58 Hotels in Split
Price Range: £41 - £117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Split Apartments - Peric Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Split Apartments provides cozy, homey apartments situated on a quiet street, just a 5 minute walk from the center of Split. Split offers many different museums and cultural sites, but also great restaurants, where a reservation can be made for you. The reception staff can provide all necessary information about the town and its surroundings, to make the best of your vacation. This part of the Adriatic coast is perfectly suited for water sports enthusiasts. Split Apartments enjoy a perfect location as the bus and train stations are at a 10-minute walk from the hotel. Only 55 yards away there is a fruit and vegetable market with various shops, such as a bakery, a pharmacy and a supermarket. Marjan Hill, which offers many leisure opportunities, as well as many beaches, is close to the Split Apartments. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, LoveHolidays, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Ebookers, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Split Apartments - Peric Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing