We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 09:00 - 21:00
Save
Review Highlights
Awesome!!!! Highly recommend!

We arranged for 2 days of private boat tour with Royal Dalmatian- from the very beginning Renata... read more

Reviewed 1 August 2019
S9113KYmoniquem
,
North Vancouver, Canada
via mobile
Excellent!!!

Royal Dalmatia was excellent in customer service and coordination of our boat trip from Split to... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 16 July 2019
kendallpjwallace
Read all 17 reviews
  
Reviews (17)
Filter reviews
17 results
Traveller rating
17
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
17
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 17 reviews
Reviewed 26 October 2017 via mobile

Marko and Renata took us island hopping for a full day. Besides being absolutely lovely people, they knew all the cool spots and their history. From diving off the boat into the clear water to eerie military tunnels, cute towns and exciting waves; a brilliant day thanks to our gracious hosts!

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank Astrid M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017 via mobile

What a fabulous day. Renata at the agency is first rate and ensured all details were carefully sorted. She advised that we should get to split marina by 7am and start early to ensure we avoided waiting in long queues at the blue caves.great advice as soon after we had finished they queues were 1hr long

We went with Marko "the envy team" on his inflatable rib. He was a brilliant skipper ensuring we avoided the crazy busy places and stayed at each place Long enough to enjoy it.

We went to the Blue cave,than we went to a Adriatic seal cave and then to place Porat for swimming and snorkelling and the equipment was provided by Marko.Then we visited Komiža at island Vis. After that we went to Pakleni islands on island Jerolim for lunch,then to town Hvar on island Hvar and than back to Split.

His boat had music and we bounced along the waves listening to rock, Adele and current pop tunes - the children loved it.

There was two families, ten of us in all and when we come back we will be booking via this agency and asking for Marko as you will not do better. Got back after 6pm. Glad we did this at the end of holiday as it was the highlight. The Barnes and Rudd family from England.

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank 200garryb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017 via mobile

Our day island hopping aboard the luxury black envy was nothing short of spectacular . The RIB ( rigid inflatable boat ) was superb , speedy and very comfortable ; the captain and his assistant were very friendly and took care of every need of ours always ! The locales were gorgeous - blue cave , stiniva cove, budikovac, palmizana and the lovely island of hvar were the highlights of our trip ! Adequate time was allowed for lunches, swims and snorkelling . Overall a brilliant day out in the Adriatic ! Highly recommended !

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank sensation1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2017 via mobile

We only had one day to see as much of the attractions around Split. Renata could not have been more accommodating, professional, helpful or personable. She was not satisfied that the tour she recommended would meet our needs. So she personally guided us with her own transport and gave us an utterly perfect day and experience.
Her advice was spot on, we left early, missed the crowds and loved everything she had so considerately thought of. From Krka national park, falls, monastery, a winery, memorable restaurant, and finishing off in Trogir we could not have had a better day. Her charming company was an added bonus and her advice, perfect.
We could not recommend a more genuine agent. Thank you Renata!

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank Jenny G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2017

What an excellent travel agency ! Available, good advices, helpful and careful. Thank you for everything !

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank Anoltami
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews