We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“stay in split”
Review of Apartments Znjan

Apartments Znjan
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Apartments Znjan
Ranked #222 of 512 Speciality Lodging in Split
Reviewed 8 July 2013

Best service ever. They came out to the street and found us. Then gave us a map, describes where to go. Gave us their laptop to borrow. Room was spotless and very nice. A bit smal and 10 - 20 min from the center by bss

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
2  Thank Tomasz R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (16)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 15 of 16 reviews

Reviewed 16 September 2012

We stayed for one night before catching the morning ferry to Hvar, great rooms, clean and comfortable.
whilst getting lost trying to find the accommodation the manager kindly came to meet us and directed us to the hotel. Nothing was too much for him, it's unfortunate that we only stayed for one night. We can highly recommend these apartments as great value for money and demonstrating a warm croatian welcome.

Great restaurant within easy walking distance.

would definitely recommend

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Woodybird
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2011

On a second Balkans trip we once again used Tripadvisor for consult. As for Split almost too many choices, the one we picked was great. Out of Center? No way, right in the middle of the action. A public swimming pool at 200 meters, the spectacle of water sports just down the road. We had plenty time to drop in at some other lodging quarters, to us none had the price / value ratio of Apartments Znjan. Our sincere thanks to hosts Marin and Desa, and thank you Tripadvisor

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank wijnacker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2010

A stay in Split at Apartments Znjan may well become a highlight of your Balkan trip. Somewhat off the beaten track, Znjan is the area with the best access to the Adriatic, lesser crowds, great views. A regular bus service takes you to City Centar within15 minutes, but the walk to town along the ocean will rank as a great memory of your journey. Reviews at booking sites tell all about the hospitality of owners Marin and Desa Domljanovic. Their apartments offer 4 star facilities at 3 star prices. Finding the place a little adventure? You will not regret the effort.

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank dutchwanderer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank mvilarrubi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tatjana145, Владелец at Apartments Znjan, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Pois88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tatjana145, Владелец at Apartments Znjan, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Hanna N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tatjana145, Владелец at Apartments Znjan, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Split hotels
1.2 mi away
Dioklecijan Hotel & Residence
1.4 mi away
Apartments Matic
Apartments Matic
#224 of 512 in Split
15 reviews
2.2 mi away
Tchaikovsky Hostel Split
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Radisson Blu Resort Split
1.8 mi away
Ark Beach Apartments
Ark Beach Apartments
#1 of 1 in Stobrec
148 reviews
1.9 mi away
Private Accommodation Raspudic
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Apartments Znjan? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apartments Znjan

Address: Put Zhnjana 3g, Split 21000, Croatia
Region: Croatia > Dalmatia > Split-Dalmatia County > Split
Hotel Style:
Ranked #222 of 512 Speciality Lodging in Split
Price Range: £35 - £78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Apartments Znjan 3*
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Apartments Znjan reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing