We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (77)
Filter reviews
77 results
Traveller rating
18
26
26
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
18
26
26
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstaff was very friendly and helpfulsea viewairport transferold townbars and restaurantsminute walkwould stay here againbalconyluggagecentreapartmentstairstaxishvar
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 77 reviews
Reviewed 24 August 2017

I stayed in two separate apartments. They were both clean and spacious but basic in their amenities. The hotel is very close to the sea: one needs to walk/go down a staircase only 5 minutes in order to get to the beach. It is 10 minutes by car from the old town of Split.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank indianajones16231
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017

Spacious, clean, apartment like hotel room with a huge terrace and incredibly warm, friendly and client focused staff. I spent two nights and would certaiinly go back again. Very good value for money, the people were client focused and extremelly willing to help.

Room Tip: Do not know, my room was on the ground, east facing, excellent sun and light
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dajanacesic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2017

Stayed for two separate nights, either side of a trip to Hvar. The staff were so helpful, booking us taxis to and from the Old Centre of Split and the Port. Room 3 was very clean, with great view along the coast. Secure storage for our luggage was provided after we checked out (on both occasions) and before we checked in on our morning return rom Hvar. It's possible to walk to the town centre (not with luggage) both by roadside pavements and along the coast (where there are a variety of bars and restaurants).

We would stay here again if we visited Split again and cannot recommend it too highly.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank John D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2017

Stayed four days in june 2016. Nice and clean hotel. Short walk to the Beach. Helpfull staff in the reseption that helped With ordering transportation to downtown Split.
Sometimes wery noysy becaus of a helicopter landingplace close to the balcony. but we got used to it so it really did not bother us.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank John Arne R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2016

My comment here is neutral, taking into account that we were here in winter and only for 1 night.
It is near from the old town but not a walking distance and the parking in the old town is expensive. There aren't a lot of places near there to eat. We didn't visit the beach so I can't give my opinion and our room hadn't have sea view.
Natasha was really nice, she explain us the best things of the city and also allowed us to make the check in earlier.
The apartment was clean and the bed was really confortable but I think that there might be better places in split.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Anitarada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews