We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice apartement”
Review of F&A Apartments

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
F&A Apartments
Ranked #24 of 515 Speciality Lodging in Split
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 30 August 2012

Been here for three nights, very nice, old from outside completly renewed inside...Close to the city center (took five minutes walking)...when we went downhill towards riva we stoped to eat in a small charming restaurant šperun...been to Split before but this was the first year that we stayed for couple of nights an we enjoyed, but if you are lookin for the beaches you have to leave the town... We went to Omiš ( one houre bus ride) for rafting on river cetina and after we spent the day on the amazin sandy beach in Omiš

Room Tip: First floor apartment room is very spacuis bed is king size and it has a small balcony
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank vavlje33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (34)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

28 - 34 of 34 reviews

Reviewed 26 July 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank Deocht
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Eugenio G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2015
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Carmelo T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank tanjaned
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank ermin o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
Thank Edita_7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Split hotels
0.6 mi away
Serenity Split Apartments
1.9 mi away
Radisson Blu Resort Split
0.2 mi away
Apartments Gajeta
Apartments Gajeta
#24 of 57 in Split
228 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4 mi away
Rooms Margarita
Rooms Margarita
#1 of 8 in Stobrec
49 reviews
0.2 mi away
Divota Apartment Hotel
0.5 mi away
Split Apartments - Peric Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to F&A Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about F&A Apartments

Address: Reica 24, Split 21000, Croatia
Region: Croatia > Dalmatia > Split-Dalmatia County > Split
Amenities:
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #24 of 515 Speciality Lodging in Split
Price Range: £73 - £127 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Apartments F&A in the heart of the city offer fully equipped accommodation with air conditioning, free Wi-Fi and flat-screen cable TV. Standard single bedroom apartment: the apartment is located on the ground floor, separate bedroom and bathrooms with a living room that contains an extra sofa/bed. It includes a kitchen and a dining area. It can accommodate up to 5 guests. Luxury single bedroom appartment: the apartment is located on the second floor, with a separate bedroom and bathrooms and a living room that contains an extra sofa/bed. It includes a separate kitchen with a dining area. It can accommodate up to 5 guests. Luxury three bedroom apartment: the apartment is located on the second and third floor, with three separate bedrooms and a living room that contains an extra sofa/bed, as well as two bathrooms. It includes a separate kitchen with a dining area. It can accommodate up to 7 guests. UNESCO-listed Diocletian's Palace is a 10-minute walk away, while the popular Bacvice sandy beach can be reached in a 20-minute walk. Each apartment has a private entrance and is fitted with a desk, a washing machine and a seating area. The kitchen comes with a microwave, a fridge and a dishwasher. Bathrobe, slippers and a hairdryer are featured in the private bathroom. A garden with a terrace is also at guests' disposal. Split Ferry Port and the Main Bus and Train Station are a 10-minute walk from F&A Apartments. Ferry links to the marvelous islands of Brac, Hvar and Vis are available daily. Split Airport can be reached in a 20-minute car drive. Front desk charges for airport shuttle service, which is available upon request. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA and Agoda so you can book your F&A Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing