We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Only stayed overnight but very nice”
Review of Apartments Sunce

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Apartments Sunce
Ranked #78 of 504 Speciality Lodging in Split
Reviewed 7 September 2013

Good
- Full kitchen which is fully equipped
- huge comfy bed
- small but cosy lounge area

Bad
- tiny bathroom which would be uncomfy for other than slim people to use (thankfully we are small)
- difficult to find (but most things are in split)

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Catmadwino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (17)
There are newer reviews for Apartments Sunce
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 16 of 17 reviews

Reviewed 18 July 2013 via mobile

We originally booked into a hostel Down the road but after informing the owner we were a couple and wanted a double room she moved us into a neighbours place. We were delighted as Sunce is a great little space, very clean and comfortable with great shower and a huge lovely bed. Would have felt happy to stay for a lot longer here.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rob D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2013

We picked this place the day before we arrived and got a great deal. We paid 87 Euro for 3 nights in a one bedroom apartment with separate kitchen and bedroom. The bedroom had a pullout love seat for maybe one extra person. The bed was a king and very comfortable. We couldn't get wifi, but if you have a laptop there's a cable hook up. There is English language TV as well. The kitchen was well equipped which is great for eating in, though it seemed only the electric side of the cooker worked. It was close to everything. Don't take a cab. Just walk from the bus or train. The owner spoke no English, but it was fine. She seemed used to it. If you have a problem climbing stairs, the ones here are steep.

Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
1  Thank ginkiecat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Moeilijk toegang voor invalide personen wegens stijle trappen
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank anthony F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
Thank liz h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank pascal r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 23villet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Split hotels
1.1 mi away
Apartments Matic
Apartments Matic
#207 of 504 in Split
15 reviews
1.8 mi away
Radisson Blu Resort Split
4.1 mi away
Ark Apartments
Ark Apartments
#1 of 1 in Stobrec
144 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Private Accommodation Raspudic
2.1 mi away
Hotel More
Hotel More
#34 of 56 in Split
45 reviews
0.4 mi away
CroParadise Blue Hostel
CroParadise Blue Hostel
#63 of 504 in Split
58 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Apartments Sunce? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apartments Sunce

Address: Ante Kovacica 16, Split 21000, Croatia
Region: Croatia > Dalmatia > Split-Dalmatia County > Split
Hotel Style:
Ranked #78 of 504 Speciality Lodging in Split
Price Range: £27 - £88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Apartments Sunce reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing