We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great spacious apartment for 4 people, beach and...”
other travellers have booked this property
BRIGHT,SPACIOUS,MODERN LIVING ROOM CONNECTED TO SMALL BALCONY WHERE YOU CAN ENJOY YOUR MORNING COFFE
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
BRIGHT,SPACIOUS,MODERN LIVING ROOM CONNECTED TO SMALL BALCONY WHERE YOU CAN ENJOY YOUR MORNING COFFE
BRIGHT,SPACIOUS,MODERN ,23 SQUARE METERS LIVING CONNECTED TO BALCONY-(3M LENGT,1.3M WIDE,SMALL COFFEE TABLE,2CHAIRS,FLOWERS,
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
BRIGHT,SPACIOUS,MODERN LIVING ROOM CONNECTED TO SMALL BALCONY WHERE YOU CAN ENJOY YOUR MORNING COFFE
BRIGHT,SPACIOUS,MODERN ,23 SQUARE METERS LIVING
CONNECTED TO BALCONY-(3M LENGT,1.3M WIDE,SMALL COFFEE TABLE,2CHAIRS,FLOWERS,
SLEEPING ROOM WITH DOUBLE BAD AND BIG WARDROBE
BATHROOM WITH BATH AND SHOWER
KITCHEN - FULLY EQUIPPED,DISH WASHER,OWEN,MICROWAVE...
2.BEDROOM WITH 2 SINGLE BEDS
GROUND PLAN OF THE FLAT,62m2
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Split, Split-Dalmatia County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
MattS6764
1 review
“Great spacious apartment for 4 people, beach and Split old town within 10mins walking distance great location”
Reviewed 31 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The apartment was spacious, clean, and comfortable. An ideal location for exploring Split old town, and the Diocletian's Palace. Bacvice beach was within easy walking distance, although we chose to visit the quieter Trstenik beach which was a slightly further walk, but also a beautiful blue flag beach. A day trip to the islands, and Krka National Park completed our visit, and were easy to arrange through one of the tour operators in the old town. It was busier than expected so if you're fortunate enough not to have to travel during school holidays, I imagine the area is charming out of season. Plenty of bars and restaurants to choose from with authentic Dalmation cuisine. Correspondence with the owner was faultless, in years of travelling, the best communication we've experienced.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Sep 2017
Hi Matt,
It was pleasure to host you and your friends.
Thank you for taking care of my apartment.
Best regards
Tanja
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Velibor19...
Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina
1 review
“Excellent and very nice apartment for family to stay and relax in Split”
Reviewed 14 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

The apartment is located in a perfect place, close to the city center (but very quiet at the same time), pedestrian area, beaches and historical places to be seen in this wonderful town. We came during the winter time, New years eve, and have spend four days there. Two rooms, one for the children and one for the adults were enough, but having big living room with the dinning place makes our stay even more comfortable than we have expected. Kitchen, bathroom and everything else (wifi, heating/cooling etc.) was fully equipped, you simply do not miss anything there. And just to mention that owner was at the disposal via phone (viber) for any additional info we needed at any time, but we have not see them at all, so the apartment was like it belongs to us. Perfect hospitality, nice place, everything you need is there and we recommend this apartment with no reserve at all. I hope (and i am sure) that we will go there again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jan 2017
I am glad you enjoyed your time in Split!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victoria...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
“Good place and great location”
Reviewed 12 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

A very friendly and helpful owner. The location is spot on. Short walking distance from the beach and city centre. Clean apartment and reasonable price.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hereshopp...
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Friendly Country”
Reviewed 20 July 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Had a great time need to go back as didn't have enough time to try all the restaurants and islands. Excellent location close to beach, Quiet apartment, good value.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Close to the beach
Liked least: Stairs
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
keysersoz...
Pescara, Italy
1 review
Reviewed 16 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Compagno/a
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing