We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing restroran good tasty food”

Grill-pizzerija LUNA
Ranked #302 of 363 Restaurants in Split
Cuisines: European, Pizza, Croatian
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Split, Croatia
1 review
“Amazing restroran good tasty food”
Reviewed 7 August 2013

as I said, a very good restaurant that has delicious food at lunch time there was a lot of work for the staff who are very well done and protested that made ​​all the excellent fast service and taste of the food and the atmosphere was wonderful. the food is very good and tasty. me and my wife will come again on dinner because we like it.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 226Stefan64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

42 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5
    13
    2
    6
    16
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Stockholm, Sweden
Level Contributor
19 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
“Tourist trap on the Riva.”
Reviewed 22 July 2013 via mobile

What can you expect really? Well, better than this for sure. It took forever to order the food, even longer before I got it and I had to chase up the waiter to pay. The pizza was nothing special and quite boring. Not a place I will return to.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Robert E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oslo, Norway
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Awful food and very bad service”
Reviewed 9 July 2013

This is by far the worst food I've ever gotten in a "restaurant"
The service was very bad as well.

The pasta dishes, that should have been their specialities, were awful.

I ate both the carbonara and bolognese.
This was deffinetly not cooked there.

I'm getting sick of just thinking about the warm milky carbonara, and the sour bolognese.

Quote the waitress: "The service is not included in the bill"
First time I ever heard that in Croatia.

My tip: Stay far away from this place.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Lars H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago
Level Contributor
21 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Stick to the pizza!”
Reviewed 4 July 2013

Good pizza... But refrain from ordering anything else on this on the opposite side of the Riva promenade. Staff was friendly and value was ok, but with so many places to chose from, it's unfortunate we decided to dine there....

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Karina K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Grill-pizzerija LUNA also viewed

Split, Split-Dalmatia County
Split, Split-Dalmatia County
 
Split, Split-Dalmatia County
 
Split, Split-Dalmatia County
Split, Split-Dalmatia County
 

Been to Grill-pizzerija LUNA? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing