We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location very clean apartment is as photos...”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Apartment Noris

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Split, Split-Dalmatia County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

nerrelleh
1 review
“Great location very clean apartment is as photos discribe Zana very helpful”
Reviewed 13 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Noris apartments. Zana was very helpful and communication was great. Apartment is very clean and decorated well. Apartment is on top floor with stair access only but the view from the balcony and beautiful breeze is well worth it.

Date of stay: August 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrew K
Ashby-de-la-Zouch, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Fabulous Apartment”
Reviewed 7 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Definitely the best of the 3 apartments we stayed at during our holiday in croatia. Fitted out to a high standard and my teenage daughter loved the bedroom and partial lounge on the mezzanine level. Lovely big balcony and bedrooms.
My only words of caution are that it is on the 5th floor with no lift, so there are 97 steps to climb to get in the apartment which can be a challenge for some, and you have to park on the side streets, there's no reserved parking. That said we were in the height of summer and always found a place easily.

Date of stay: July 2016
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StuMitche...
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful apartment in a great location”
Reviewed 8 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed in Apartment Noris with 4 friends and we all loved it. The place was very clean, well decorated and had great amenities. The location was excellent, only a 5 minute walk into Split's Old Town. Zana was lovely, she even came round and brought us ice cream. Would definitely recommend it to anyone.

Date of stay: August 2014
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sonja T
1 review
Reviewed 12 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: May 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.