We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place to stay!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
Building exterior
Bacvice beach
Bacvice beach
Promenade by night
Split by night
Bacvice beach
Split from air
Bacvice beach
Matejuska
Old town
City of Split
Promenade
Old town
Split from air
City by night
Bacvice beach
Harbour
ACY marina
Old town
Split from air
Pjaca square
Pjaca square
Promenade
Basements
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Split, Split-Dalmatia County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Vivien769
Leatherhead, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great place to stay!”
Reviewed 12 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

The apartment is in a great location. About 10 min walk to the beach, and about 15 min walk into Split old town. Both were lovely, the beach was lovely and clean with plenty of nice small places to eat near by, over looking the sea. Split old town is beautiful, and again with lots of different places to eat, there is also often music in the evenings in the main square.
The apartment was very well equipped, and very clean, just like it looks on the website.
Also Tomislav who owns the property is very helpful and friendly.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jim M
1 review
“Lovely apartment but....”
Reviewed 6 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

...Location very good, apartment cool, airy and clean with 2 great balconies, beds and bedding clean and comfortable, Tomis helpful and enthusiastic. Unfortunately the aircon broke down but was fixed the very same day.
This would have been a fantastic apartment but just a couple of small disappointments, the header states 2 bathrooms but there is only 1 (tiny) bathroom and secondly it advertises complimentary wine and juice which would have been fabulous after a delay and 6 hours at the airport but it was not supplied nor offered.
But I would still recommend this apartment

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: locations, beds and balconies
Liked least: bathroom
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Sep 2014
Dear Jamie,
thank you very much for your review and comments about apartment.
But i was little bit suprised with your complain , we did our best to make your stay comfortable as much as possible.
I must say that i have never put 2 bathrooms in advert , so i am sorry to hear that you thought that they are 2 in apartment.
In summary, you have stated that you had a good stay and we are happy to have constructive feedback like yours to make sure that in the future we don't leave any room for mistakes .
One more thing , about juice or wine welcome drink after 6 hours of waiting on airport , you are probably right , we should do that and i am deeply sorry for that.
Wish you all the best.
Tom
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paris, Île-de-France, France
Reviewed 29 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Sep 2014
Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Reviewed 2 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Sep 2014
Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The great balconies and the excellent location
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Sep 2014
Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Besancon, France
Reviewed 26 November 2013 for a stay in August 2013
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Les terrasses
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Nov 2013
Thank you very much Lisa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing