We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“a comfortable, well-located apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Split, Split-Dalmatia County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Andrew M
Dorchester, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
76 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“a comfortable, well-located apartment”
Reviewed 25 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in the Dama studio house. The accommodation has all you need for a comfortable stay. The apartment is well equipped and we much appreciated the wine and chocolates left by Neno & Sanje. The location is excellent: just on the edge of the old town and a ten minute stroll to the waterfront. It is quiet and the outdoor space is a useful amenity.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nick B
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best central location for a budget without sacrifice”
Reviewed 4 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

This small studio is a tremendous spot to stay in for backpackers, budget conscious folks, students, and working professionals such as my wife and I. Great location just a few minutes walk from old town Split. Small grocery nearby with fresh local fruit market closer towards the peer. Book this place if you can. Why spend tons of money on a hotel when you can stay here close to all the local food and entertainment?

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jun 2015
We are very happy that we have happy and satisfied guests. I hope to see you again
Sanja&Neno
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BaudotC2
1 review
“Great welcome(reception). Impeccable apartment”
Reviewed 3 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Thanks for your welcome. Great emplacement, quiet and cute. The owner is very nice and accomodating. The bottle of win added a positive point to our evening.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 May 2014
Thank you for being our guests. You are always welcome.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Margrit08...
Switzerland
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Tolle Lage und ansprechende Einrichtung
Liked least: undichte Dusche und sehr kleiner Waschraum
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Oct 2015
Dear guests,
I'm sorry that you had not been a pleasant stay in our small house. You're probably in her 60 years of life have learned more comfort. I'm sorry that you take advantage of our hospitality, left without saying goodbye before the scheduled check-out and leave the open house.
Sanja&Neno
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing