We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic stay! Will be back for sure.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
beach  Znjan
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
beach  Znjan
bathroom
apartment,view sea
beach Žnjan
beach  Žnjan
Split, aerial view
Split,center,Diocletian palace
Split,center,Diocletian palace
Split,center,Diocletian palace,Peristil
Day the patron feast of St. Duje Split 07.may
Days of Diocletian, August
Days of Diocletian, August
Marjan hill, bike paths
Marjan hill, jogging
Marjan hill,beach Kašjuni
Mestrovic Gallery
Ultra festival,july
Ultra Europe festival,july
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Split, Split-Dalmatia County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Sylwia L
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic stay! Will be back for sure.”
Reviewed 14 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at Silvana's and Filip for a week in August. It was our short but lovely honeymoon. I have to say it was amazing! The flat is clean and well maintained, all you need for comfy holiday. The local bakery and market is literally down the stairs and you can get fresh fruits and greens from local seller every morning (lovely grandpa). Silvana and Filip are very lovely and helpful. They welcomed us so warmly and offered us assistance when we needed it.
The beach is about 10 minutes walk. It is occupied mainly by locals so it's not laud and crowdy, perfect for relax.
We truly recommend the stay in Silvana's apartment if you want to have relaxing holiday.
Best xx
Sylvia & Kristoff

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Sep 2017
Thank you very much, we hope to meet again in the future (Your additional two days for honeymoon are still active),
All the best,
Silvana and Filip
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mathieu16...
Reims, France
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice apartment & great landlord”
Reviewed 26 April 2017 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

As a French intern in Croatia for a few months, I have been pleased to meet Filip & Silvana.
Their apartment is very nice, always clean, and near everything you may need during your stay in Split.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Isabel C
Teignmouth, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Superb apartment for first trip to Split”
Reviewed 10 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Like many people when you ask them, we had not been to Croatia but it was on our list. Well, we did it this year through Holiday Lettings and found the Small Pearl Apartment for two, just off Poljicka cesta. Filip met us at the airport and took us to the apartment where we met his wife, Silvana. The apartment is in a residential block, a short walk from Znjan Beach, with two small supermarkets very close by, banks and an excellent Dalmatian restaurant just 10 minutes walk.

The apartment is ideal for two with a comfortable kitchen/dining room, a twin-bedded room and a shower room. The standard is high with Silvana's excellent taste and has everything we could possibly have needed - oven and full hob, washing machine, fridge/freezer, hair dryer, even beach towels and spare flip flops. They have stocked the apartment with coffee, pasta, rice etc. We were greeted with a fruit bowl and a bottle of wine.

Filip very kindly took us for a quick tour of Split on Day 2 so we could get our bearings and locate those places we particularly wanted to visit. We enjoy walking so tried to do so into the centre of the City as much as we could but there are plenty of buses which are very reasonable.

Silvana and Filip really want you to enjoy the flat and were just a call away if we wanted anything and could not have been more hospitable. We are seriously thinking of returning next year; we could not fault it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Being amongst local people, which gave us a good feel of the City
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Footprint...
1 review
Reviewed 8 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Nein.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oriane P
Saint-Germain-en-Laye, France
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: La décoration et la propreté
Travelling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing