We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (238)
Filter reviews
238 results
Traveller rating
42
90
67
20
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
42
90
67
20
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslarge roomlot of traffic noiseair condition was workingrooms are spacious and cleandecent showerold townking size bedmain roadenjoyed my staymini barfour nightswonderful hotelstayed one nightminute walkbalconycroatiajoker
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 238 reviews
Reviewed 1 October 2017

Wonderful hotel spacious room. Recently refurbished Plenty of variety at breakfast. So e of the review we saw were not very positive we were dubious about this hotel. We could not have been more wrong. The staff were helpful, especially Marcella who was exceptional.
About 20 minute walk from the Old town.
The only negative would be the door had slammed shut.

Room Tip: We were near people, on organized tours who seemed to very loud coming and going
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Sandra M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2017

We were staying in this hotel only one night when visiting Split for the weekend. We chose it mostly because of good location, it's easy 15 min walk to the historical town center (the area where the hotel is isn't particularly interesting though). And we were able to leave our car at the hotel parking lot for free. In short, we got from the hotel what we wanted. Decent room, clean enough, spacious bathroom (illumination was a bit dimmed), very good breakfast, fast check in/out... There are some other ammenities available (gym for instance) which we were not using. Overall condition of the hotel is OK. However, I think the price for the night was a bit too high regarding eveything...

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Bruno_Croatia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017 via mobile

We spent two nights in this hotel. Our room was clean and nice, air condition was great. Hotel wasn't too far from center and hotel had nice atmosphere. Staff was helpful. I was surprised how good breakfast was. Would go again to this hotel absolutely :)

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank AnnukkaP31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2017

It was a true pleasure to have a stay in this great hotel only 10 minutes by walking from incredible oldtown. Staff at the reception desk is genuine and professional as well as in restaurant. The breakfast was also good and the most important thing - rooms are spacious and comfortable. Keep that level guys, hope we'll be back!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank RaulO912
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017

Art Hotel was our best stay in Split. The hotel is well situated, clean, spacious and the breakfast is amazing. The staff were brilliant. In particular Hrvoje, Antonia and Marko were great! Very accommodating and hospitable.

Thanks for the great stay. We will be back.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Keegan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews