We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabulous apartments”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Pervanovo Apartments
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 29 May 2014

We have just returned from a 3 night stay in Dubrovnik at Pervanovo and like everyone else has said, it was fanastic. We were given a 2 bed apartment to stay in with awesome balcony views over the Adriatic. The apartment is very well equipped with everything that you could possibly need. We had a pick up arranged by them to meet us at the airport and dropped us at the apartment. We were given all the information we could need by Anna on arrival including the essentials like where the supermarket is and how to catch the bus into the old town.
We will definitely be back and I can't recommend Pervanovo highly enough

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jo C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PMiloglav, Director of Sales at Pervanovo Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2014

Dear Jo C,

Thank you for your warm recommendation. We are delightful to read that you had a fantastic stay and are very much looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm regards,

Pave Miloglav

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (164)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

78 - 84 of 164 reviews

Reviewed 22 May 2014

A truly fabulous place to spend a holiday in Dubrovnik, Arrived early in the morning and we knew that we could not book in until 3pm so invited to leave our luggage. On our return luggage had been taken to our apartment. We were expecting to stay in a one bedroom apartment as booked so we were extremely delighted to be shown by Marija a fabulous two bedroom, two bathroom apartment. Everything you could imagine was available in the apartment to make our stay perfect, even a fully stocked medical box! The decor was beautiful with a large balcony and very comfortable furniture. We loved sitting out there in the early evening watching the cruise ships leaving port. Bed very comfortable. Marija extremely helpful in advising on places to eat and visit. Very caring in wanting to do everything possible to ensure that your stay was a happy one. Exceeded our expectations in so many ways.

Pervanova is perfectly situated in small residential area and within easy reach of the Old Town by bus. There is a walking trail from Copacabana beach going in either direction round the coast. Lovely easy walk which we did several times full circle back to the apartment.

I cannot recommend Pervanova Apartments enough. A treat not to be missed!

Thank you for the wine and chocolates in celebration of our anniversary.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Meggymo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PMiloglav, Director of Sales at Pervanovo Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2014

Dear Meggymo.

We can not thank you enough for your most amazing review.
We are happy that you had a perfect stay with us and are looking forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to our region.

Thank you again for your kind words and best regards from Pervanovo Apartments team.

Pave Miloglav

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2014

All the strong praise to date is justified; we had a very comfortable 4-night stay in a spotlessly clean, well-equipped and spacious apartment - excellent value for money. Friendly and highly professional service from Anna, on site in the afternoons. Pervanovo appear to rent several apartments on this newish-build residential close, alongside the only campsite in Dubrovnik. The little campsite shop is next door, and a well-equipped supermarket 800m walk (downhill). It's about the same distance to the well-served bus stop (K15 per trip). Buono restaurant (see my separate review) is recommended. We managed our own transfers from and to the airport with little difficulty - change from the airport bus to city Bus 6 at Pile Gate on the way in, but on the return aim for Bus 5 which takes you to the airport bus's different departure point, by the cable car. Warning - all buses get very full, even in May.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Roadboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PMiloglav, Director of Sales at Pervanovo Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2014

Dear Roadboy,

Thank you for writing such a wonderful review about your stay at the Pervanovo Apartments.
Your review was a delight to read and thank you for all your comments, especially those praising our colleague Anna.
Thank you as well for your recommendations and tips for our future guests.


We hope to see you again soon at our Pervanovo Apartments.


Best wishes,

Pave Miloglav

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2014

After reading earlier reviews we thought we would book the Pervanovo Apartments for our first stay in Dubrovnik.

Although we booked our holiday through a holiday agent we decided to contact the apartments directly by e-mail as we had a early morning flight arrival and wanted to get advice on what we should pay for a taxi from the airport to the apartments. I received a response very quickly and they organised the transfer for us and said they would sort something for our early arrival.

When we arrived we were greeted by Marija and given our apartment straight away. The apartment was exceptional. We had a 2 bed 2 bathroom apartment which was furnished in a modern style with all mod cons including dishwasher/fridge/freezer/washing machine (tip - take DVDs with you as TV/DVD players in bedrooms and living room - not a lot of English channels)They also provide free Wi-Fi. There was also a fully stocked first aid kit a fire extinguisher, security camera entry phone system. The apartment was spotlessly clean. The views from the apartment were stunning and the area extremely peaceful.

We also hired a car for a few days via the reception and found it to be a good rate and excellent service.

If you turn left out of the apartments and walk down the hill approx 300mtrs there is a small beach called Copacabana which is perfectly safe for swimming there is also a lovely beach bar with very reasonable prices for food and drink. If you turn left down the lane before reaching the beach there is a small shopping mall that has a selection shops and restaurants. If you turn right on leaving the apartments there is a small supermarket to get essentials from at about 500mtr from the apartments.

I would like to thank all the staff for making our stay a memorable one especially for the chocolates and wine that we found in our apartment for our anniversary and my husbands birthday.

I would highly recommend the Pervanovo Apartments to anyone who like to self cater and do their own thing and will definitely go back

Room Tip: we had room 8-4 which is on the second floor but has a balcony attached to the rear bedroom with vie...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank baker63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PMiloglav, Director of Sales at Pervanovo Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2014

Dear baker63,

I cannot thank you enough for staying with us and writing such a wonderful 5-star review of our Pervanovo Apartments. It is fantastic to hear that you had a perfect stay with us.

It was a huge pleasure having you here as our guests and we all look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best Wishes from Pervanovo Apartments team!

Pave Miloglav

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2014

We had stayed in Dubrovnik for 7 days. The apartment was well equipped with a full size kitchen.
The apartments are clean and modern furnished. The location is quite and away from the great touristic streams, what you would like to appreciate during the cruise liners season. If you want you reach the old town within a few minutes by bus. The bus station is not far away from apartment. You can reach enough opportunities for buying food etc. as well as restaurants within 15min walk around the apartments.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sanfjord
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PMiloglav, Director of Sales at Pervanovo Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2014

Dear sanfjord,

A big THANK YOU from all of us at the Pervanovo for your wonderful review.

We hope to welcome you again in the future.


Best regards,

Pave Miloglav

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2013

We, 2 couples and a child stayed here for 4 nights in May 2013. We took the 2-bedroom apartment.

Fully equipped apartment with washing machine, dish washer and all the amenities: excellent in every way.

Nothing that we can add that has not already been written :)

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nips_manny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PMiloglav, Director of Sales at Pervanovo Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 28 December 2013

Dear nips_manny,
thank you very much for your comments.
We really appreciate your high scoring and hope to welcoming you once again in the future.

Pave Miloglav

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2013

Stayed here initially in January 2013 and were back again in early November. Family of four, had a room in the front row. Made for a great view! Check in was swift and pleasant, room was great - 2 bedroom 2 bathroom apartment with full kitchen. Very clean, modern and well stocked with everything one could want or need! This is just a great place, five minute drive from the old town and a 5 minute walk to the beach or grocery store. Lots of good dining options close by too. Would not hesitate to stay here again or recommend to others.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Boris M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PMiloglav, Director of Sales at Pervanovo Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2013

Dear Boris M,

thank you very much for your nice words. Your repeat stay with us and your recommendations are much appreciated.
Thank you once more.
It would be our pleasure to welcoming you once more in the future,

Pave Miloglav

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubrovnik hotels
0.4 mi away
Hotel More
Hotel More
#7 of 68 in Dubrovnik
1,011 reviews
0.4 mi away
Tirena Hotel
Tirena Hotel
#23 of 68 in Dubrovnik
692 reviews
0.3 mi away
Valamar Club Dubrovnik
Valamar Club Dubrovnik
#28 of 68 in Dubrovnik
851 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Hotel Dubrovnik Palace
Hotel Dubrovnik Palace
#8 of 68 in Dubrovnik
2,111 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Lapad
Hotel Lapad
#18 of 68 in Dubrovnik
2,257 reviews
0.4 mi away
Valamar Lacroma Dubrovnik
Valamar Lacroma Dubrovnik
#15 of 68 in Dubrovnik
1,912 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pervanovo Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pervanovo Apartments

Address: Vatroslava Lisinskog 43/59 | Lapad, Dubrovnik 20000, Croatia
Region: Croatia > Dalmatia > Dubrovnik-Neretva County > Dubrovnik
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 509 Speciality Lodging in Dubrovnik
Price Range: £57 - £184 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Pervanovo Apartments 4*
Number of rooms: 15
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sumptuousness and comfort combined would be the best way to describe the luxury Pervanovo Apartments in Dubrovnik. Located in the suburb of Lapad, our apartments are a mere ten minutes away from the historic Old City. 15 luxury apartments distributed within 7 villas are designed to offer guests comfort and style. Our Lapad apartments are equipped to the highest standard and have all the mod cons to make your holiday perfect. Air-conditioning, DVD players, HD-TV's, washing machines and modern furniture are just some of the features of the Pervanovo luxury apartments in Dubrovnik.Tucked away in a quieter district of Dubrovnik the apartments offer magnificent views over the Adriatic Sea and typical Mediterranean countryside. The majority of the apartments have spacious balconies, ideal for topping up your tan or enjoy an al fresco breakfast in the morning sun. The location couldn't be better, close enough to the main attractions to make them amenable and yet far enough away to provide you with peace and relaxation. Make your holiday unforgettable in the Pervanovo Apartments.Pervanovo offers self-catering apartments for all requirements: from the standard apartment covering 60 m2 and including two bedrooms to the deluxe apartment spread over 120 m2 and encompassing three bedrooms. Whether you are looking for a romantic weekend for two or Dubrovnik self catering holiday accommodation for the whole family, Pervanovo Apartments has the apartment for you. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Pervanovo Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pervanovo Apartments Hotel Dubrovnik

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing