We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Dubrovnik Apartments
Nearby Hotels
The Pucic Palace(Dubrovnik)
US$468
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$354
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$397
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Lero(Dubrovnik)
US$189
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$178
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$501
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel More(Dubrovnik)
US$293
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$221
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$458
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$395
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$237
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$230
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Valamar Argosy Hotel(Dubrovnik)
US$242
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$333
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$264
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tirena Hotel(Dubrovnik)
US$136
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (14)
Filter reviews
14 results
Traveller rating
5
7
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5
7
2
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 14 reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2014

Really enjoyed out stay in Dubrovnik, this Appartment was ideal for us, great location just inside the old city walls nr pile gate, Maja was very helpful, met us at the bus stop, and made us felt welcome, would defiantly recommend their harbour restaurant, food was lovely, with the homemade apple cake a must!! Thanks again for a nice stay
Steve & Ceason

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank stephenp27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2013

This is a lovely apartment in old town Dubrovnik, it is a tastefully, well designed studio with en-suite, plenty big enough for two people. Owned by Maja and her husband who also run a very good pizza/pasta restaurant near the harbour called Storia. They are both very friendly, helpful and hospitable people. The apartment is in a good position near Pile Gate, which is convenient for buses. Dubrovnik has steps wherever you go, but if you visit the old town you will be prepared for that, but we did discover a way to get to the apartment that didn't involve so many steps. The street was also used for filming Game of Thrones whilst we were there, so it really is, as seen on tv.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
3  Thank Ann C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2013

This is a fabulous walled city which encompasses a wide variety of activities within a confined space. We visited in August when it was very hot so perhaps spring/autumn would be a better time. The people are friendly and helpful and english is widely spoken although they really appreciate it if you make an affort to say a few words in Croatian. I recommend that you wear flat walking shoes as the paved streets are worn to a slippy surface and there are many steps around the streets next to the walls. if you just like to wander in narrow streets or sit in street cafes and people watch then this is the place for you. I really recommend the old harbour. Choose an apartment close to the Stradun to avoid a lot of step climbing.

Room Tip: Choose an apartment in the centre of the old town away from the walls.
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Jane H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2011

The apartaments in this area are good...
offcourse it depends from the month you are going.
but in this time the price is very good as there are not so many people around and if you want to visit around, is not so busy.
fish in the restoran is very good as the local people work as fishing and it's fresh everyday.
internet is available just in few areas as in the apartaments tehre's no cable connection

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank italycute
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2010

The accommodation was spotless and certainly pleasant enough (although some of the lights in the apartment did not work) and a lot had been done to ensure the apartment had everything you want. In many ways the actual accommodation was very hard to fault (readers may feel a but coming along here).

BUT ….

I don’t think we are particularly harsh reviewers (check out our others) but we did not like coffee in the room being charged at mini bar prices. We also disliked being moaned at for waking one of the management up at 10:15 am (!) when we called to check out. The thorough check of the apartment prior to our departure including checking the cutlery drawer etc in our presence made the who place feel very unwelcoming. Furnishings and attention to detail ten out of ten, but attention to people sadly left a lot to be desired. Pity!

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank FlyingtotheSun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews