We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Apartmani Vulicevic
Ranked #57 of 68 Hotels in Dubrovnik
Reviewed 19 August 2012

My husband, 12 year old and 4 year old stayed in the one bedroomed apartment and had plenty of room. The apartment was very nice, clean, air conditioned with everything we needed. the bins were emptied every day and towels and sheets replaced weekly. The owner was lovely and so were his parents who live next door to the apartment. All of them were very helpful and friendly if we needed anything and made us feel very welcome.
The apartments are in the nicest area of Lapad ,very near a lovely path around the coast and the nicest beach. Also a short walk to the town and bus stop, and a supermarket 2 minutes away which was fantastic!
This area was very quiet in the evenings which suited us perfectly as we like it for the children to get to sleep. If you want pubs and more night life I would stay on the other side of Lapad. This side is much more peaceful. We had an amazing 2 weeks with non stop sunshine and will definitely be coming back .

Room Tip: A good place to stay if you want peace and quiet,mespecially in the evenings
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LancasterFamilyUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (9)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 9 reviews

Reviewed 30 July 2012

My family and I stayed at Apartmani Vulicevic in July 2012. We rented the apartment at Rijecka Street, and we had a fantastic time. The apartment is located at Babin Kúk, in a calm naberhood, ca 3km from Old Town. 10 minutes walk to Lapad Beach and Copacabana beach. The apartment was nice and clean. The owner is very sweet, cleans the apartment daily and she lives in the same house downstairs. There was only one thing missing and that was a balcony. Otherwise it was a great apartment!

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SaraHWSweden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2012

I rented for 2 days in low season and if I didn't t pay in advance for sure I would have left.
The apartment is not a problem, the owner is , very rude , charges for Internet dispite what he advertise on here , you can t even bring wine in your own apartment and his attitude is absolutely horrible comparable to a jail supervisor. Also after he insisted in telling me to pay extreme attention not to make any noise at my arrival , from the above apartment ( where he lives) it was produced so much noise that I couldn't t rest.
I would not advise my worst enemy to rent from this man!

Room Tip: Impossible to give a tip for this place
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
22  Thank kushmonkey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ahmet Ç
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Prefiram o apartamento com ar condicionado em todos os quartos.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank patricia r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubrovnik hotels
2.9 mi away
Villa Odak
Villa Odak
#35 of 68 in Dubrovnik
58 reviews
0.4 mi away
Adria Apartments
Adria Apartments
#47 of 68 in Dubrovnik
18 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Perla
Hotel Perla
#28 of 68 in Dubrovnik
253 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Hotel Adriatic
Hotel Adriatic
#61 of 68 in Dubrovnik
279 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Adria
Hotel Adria
#25 of 68 in Dubrovnik
597 reviews
0.6 mi away
Berkeley Hotel & Day Spa
Berkeley Hotel & Day Spa
#11 of 68 in Dubrovnik
923 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Apartmani Vulicevic? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apartmani Vulicevic

Address: Vatroslava Lisinskog 20, Dubrovnik 20000, Croatia
Region: Croatia > Dalmatia > Dubrovnik-Neretva County > Dubrovnik
Amenities:
Free Parking Restaurant Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #57 of 68 Hotels in Dubrovnik
Price Range: £58 - £142 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Apartmani Vulicevic 3*
Number of rooms: 2
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Apartmani Vulicevic reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing