We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
MirO Studio Apartments
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Villa Doda(Dubrovnik)
View Hotel
  • Bar/Lounge
APARTMANI LEPUR(Dubrovnik)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Stari Grad(Dubrovnik)
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
    View Hotel
    Very Good 4/5
    • Free Wifi
    View Hotel
    Great 4.5/5
    • Free Wifi
    The Pucic Palace(Dubrovnik)
    View Hotel
    Great 4.5/5
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Breakfast included
    Reviews (352)
    Filter reviews
    352 results
    Traveller rating
    303
    40
    8
    1
    0
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    303
    40
    8
    1
    0
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewspile gategreat locationold citygreat apartmentseparate toiletdaily maid serviceminute walkquiet streetthe main bus stopself containedgreat tipsno elevatortop floorfew stepsflights of stairssmall kitchenetteairport bus
    FilterAll languages
    Updating list...
    223 - 228 of 352 reviews
    Reviewed 23 May 2012

    Great place, the staff were extremely helpful. You dont need to do any research on what to do or where to eat as their suggestions are great. One of their suggestions was so romantic we got engaged there. The place is modern and is a Boutique apartment. The accomodation is close to the Pile (main gate of the old town) which is great as you can come back to the apartment numerous times of the day. Only downside is that Saturday night it can get a bit noisy outside but the windows are double glazed, just make sure all the corridor windows (common area) are closed as well and you will sleep like a baby. I will come back here again.

    Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    3  Thank 301DavidF301
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 23 May 2012

    Based on past reviews, we stayed here and it lived up to its review. As everyone said, victor and Isabel were great. We had many questions before we arrived and they always emailed us promptly with helpful information. We requested room 6, which is a studio for 2 and a great view of the sea from our window and a window seat. It was worth the 3 flts. Of stairs to get there. The location and value are ideal.

    Room Tip: Ask for rm 6 if you Are 1 or 2 persons
    • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    4  Thank TucsonJoanne
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 21 May 2012

    From the pleasant driver who met me at the airport, to the friendly and warm welcome when I arrived at the hotel, my impression was immediately very positive. The location is down a pretty, narrow street just by a cove (a beautiful view of the sea and the old walls), and no more than a two-minute walk to the walled town, and to the information centre. Even with windows open all night and all day, it was quiet and very safe. The apartment itself was simply and pleasantly decorated, and completely clean and fresh. I would definitely recommend it, and I certainly intend to return.

    Room Tip: Room 7, at the very top, was very nice. I didn't see inside the room, but perhaps room 6, opposite the hall, would have a better view across the aforementioned cove.
    • Stayed: May 2012, travelled solo
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    2  Thank hollyeva
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 6 May 2012

    Very well located, nice and design appartments, quiet ...We spent a lovely WE in this hotel. Victor and Isabelle are just charming pesons and they gave us really good advice on good restaurants, typical places to visit...
    I strongly recommend this hotel.

    • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with friends
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    3  Thank sylvie187147
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 23 April 2012

    During a busy time in Dubrovnik (tour buses and cruise ships) it was nice to be able to step out of that mayhem in just a few steps and yet still be right in the heart of the action.

    September 2011 was busy, but we found that the Miro Apartments offered a cosy living space right next to the Pile gate (main entry to the Old Town). Viktor was a wonderful host and his jovial, friendly banter was memorable to say the least. Upon arrival he gave us some excellent ideas for a first day/night out in Dubrovnik.

    The room was great and free internet was a bonus. It was a quiet area just tucked away out of the limelight so we were able to sleep peacefully. There are a number of English speaking TV channels - as long as you like news! But there was a far better selection than most of the places we had encountered in Europe.

    A short trip around the corner leads you to the bus station and we enjoyed dinners at the Dubrovacka restaurant around the corner. All in all, a very pleasant experience.

    • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    1  Thank TheGreatFlyingKiwi
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews