We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (70)
Filter reviews
70 results
Traveller rating
65
4
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
65
4
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews homemade granola rooftop pool hotel is situated minute walk down the road small garden area boat taxi deck chairs main road hams outstanding hotel plenty of storage space opposite direction every morning breakfast was amazing nice balcony air con walking distance
Filter
Updating list...
54 - 59 of 70 reviews
Reviewed 1 September 2017

Absolutely gorgeous hotel! Built a half year ago. The position of the hotel is really great-top of tops: 2 minutes walk to the beach and 10 minutes drive to the old town of Dubrovnik (you can go with Tesla car if you want-nice!) Breakfast? Just 5 letters: Mmmmm....local and standard breakfast is something you should try..been everywhere, but so delicious breakfast never tried anywhere...Great swimming pool on the roof top, nice garden to drink coffee, local wines, cocktails made by charming bartender Antonio...sleefing? The mattress is perfect for fairy tales of sleeping beauty :). But above all it's the staff of the Suit One Hotel impressed us the most: they went above and beyond to help us with our questions/requests and saved us valuable time/money on multiple occasions. Thank you guys, coming soon again...

Room tip: All rooms are great with balcony, modern equipment, and great mattress
Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank guinaboris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martina M, Public Relations Manager at One Suite Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

Dear Mr. Guina,
Thank you for your nice review and all the compliments. We are happy that you share our passion for healthy breakfast, fine coffee, proper cocktails and local wines as well as that you enjoyed our service. One Suite Staff thank you for your praise and sends you warm greetings from Dubrovnik.
Looking forward to host you again, yours One Suite Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017 via mobile

What an amazing hotel that provides an intimate and restorative stay! The staff are all professional, engaging and attentive. The food is delicious. Guests are offered a variety of new dishes that are changed daily as well as local favorites. The hotel is decorated in a modern style that allows for practical and plush living. The beach, market and a variety of restaurants are all within walking distance. If I ever come back to this area again, I will certainly book One Suite Hotel!

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Beachbumtraveler123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martina M, Public Relations Manager at One Suite Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2017

Thank you Beachbumtraveler123
Your review means much to us.

If you have a moment, we would appreciate if you could write us a review about the food, drinks or atmosphere at LOCAL, on LOCAL Tripadvisor page.
Hopefully we will meet again, Sincerely yours One Suite Hotel team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2017 via mobile

everything about this hotel was excellent, the staff, the pool, the breakfast, the room...i was amazed at how brilliant this hotel actually was. Lovely and friendly staff and the breakfast was so delicious every morning...couldn't recommend this hotel more- best hotel i've stayed in by far and definitely deserves 5 stars!! will definitely be returning. (also beach is a 5 minute walk down the road)

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Annaodonnell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martina M, Public Relations Manager at One Suite Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2017

Thank you Annaodonnell.
Your review inspire us to care even more for every detail. Hopefully we'll see you soon again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2017 via mobile

We arrived tired from a long car ride and where happy to meet Franka who really made us feel welcome. The hotel is amazing and we strongly recommend others to try this fantastic hotel during your stay in Dubrovnik. The rooms are just amazing!

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank Nenad I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martina M, Public Relations Manager at One Suite Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2017

Thank you Nenad. We are so glad that you enjoyed at One Suite Hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 days ago
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martina M, Public Relations Manager at One Suite Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews