We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A lovely apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
beach
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
beach
Garden
kitchen
kitchen
Garden
balcony
bedroom no.2
bedroom no.1
living room
living room
living room
Bathroom
bedroom no.3
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Rebecca B
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“A lovely apartment”
Reviewed 19 October 2014 for a stay in August 2014
3
people found this review helpful

We stayed in August, welcomed by a very friendly person.

Apartment was clean and well furnished, we had a really lovely stay. Wifi and air con (needed) was included.

Would suggest taking vit c and odourless garlic tablets to discourage Mosquitos as they are rife for a while before you go.
Croatia and Dubrovnik itself are stunning. Prepare for a fantastic time!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnnaKar
Finland
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great choice near everything”
Reviewed 3 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We had very nice four night stay at apartment Stella. We were group of two families with children aged 2-6. The house was very cosy (not so modern) and there was everything we needed (also toiletpapers and dishwashing detergent included, even some toys for the children). Only minus was too dangerous bunk bed (upper floor) for children to sleep. Thinner mattress and better edge would solve the problem. There was also nice and shady garden around the apartment and nice view from the balcony . Apartment was very clean and location was superb close to the nice Lapad beach also good for children. Spectacular old town was easily reached by bus. Easy going restaurant Nemo Problemo is only hundred meters away and many good restaurants in walking distance, try Otto taverna in marina nearby. Also big supermarket is 5 min away. Great stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sweden
Reviewed 20 February 2014 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Antonia D
Verona, Italy
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful days”
Reviewed 1 December 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Modern and a newly decorated apartment near the beach, town center and excellent restaurants. At the end of the street, just 150 meters from the apartment, there is a beautiful beach filled with various entertainment facilities. There we booked a one day trip by boat "Elaphits islands". The excursion thrilled us, we visited three islands near Dubrovnik and swam in a beautiful distant beaches.The excursion price also included a lunch on the boat. We walked on the city walls and took a unique photos from the old town , and visited well-known attractions of Dubrovnik. The Days in Dubrovnik truly were beautiful and the pictures that we have filmed will be a permanent reminder of the summer of 2013.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
karl507
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Wonderful days to remember...”
Reviewed 21 November 2013 for a stay in November 2013

In apartment Stella we spent two wonderful days. As we visited Dubrovnik in the fall we were able to enjoy all the beauty and charm of the city and see the monuments based without too much crowds. Apartment Stella was very modern, comfortable, clean and well equipped. The location is perfect, only 5 minutes from the beach, 5 minutes from the supermarkets, cafes, excellent restaurants and only short bus ride to the old city. The owner was very nice and helpfull in everything. Contact prior to our arrival and agreement on the reservation was also very pleasant and easy. We recommend apartment Stella to everyone who wants to spend their vacation in a beautiful place in a modern apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cleveland ohio
Reviewed 23 October 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Coleford
Reviewed 5 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Jul 2013
Dear Sir
I am thanking you for a nice review and hope to see yo again.
wishing you all the best .
kind regards
Zvjezdana
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing