We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A wonderful holiday in a lovely apartment!!”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of ELENA SUITE

the view from the balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
the view from the balcony
view from the balcony elena suite view from the balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
the view from the balcony
view from the balcony
elena suite view from the balcony
th view from balcony 24 December 2013
view from balcony
the bedroom(new picture)
living room
kitchen
kitchen
bedroom & queen size bed
the bedroom..king size bed
king size bed-180x200
bedroom
bathroom
bathroom
bathroom
bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Bec186338
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“A wonderful holiday in a lovely apartment!!”
Reviewed 23 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

My boyfriend and I recently visited this beautiful apartment in Dubrovnik. We had such a wonderful time and will definitely be visiting again!

The apartment was very clean and very well equipped. The rooms were beautifully decorated and both the kitchen and bathroom appeared to be new. The shower is nice and big with very good water pressure! The bed is also very comfy and big!

The view from the balcony was stunning and is definitely a highlight. The apartment is a short (10 min) walk from the old town - which has many lovely restaurants and bars. There are lots of stairs in Dubrovnik, but these can be skipped (Jelena, the apartment owner, gave us many helpful tips).

Jelena was absolutely lovely and extremely helpful. She emailed us with lots of information before we arrived - which enabled us to make the most of our holiday. There was also a guide in the apartment (made by Jelena), which was very useful.

Thank you so much for an excellent holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The entire apartment - the view and the decoration
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abergavenny
Reviewed 2 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Winnie0582
Reviewed 7 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Staffordshire
Reviewed 10 October 2012 for a stay in October 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
lou2383
Manchester
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment, lovely host, lovely location!”
Reviewed 2 October 2012 for a stay in September 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Just returned from 5 nights stay in Dubrovnik and what a perfect stay it was.

The Apartment is in a great position, 10 mins walk to the old town and 5 mins to the cable car and also down to the beach.

We hired a car and found the apartment very easily thanks to Jelena great directions, there is a free parking spot right in front of the apartment.

The apartment is functional and very clean with modern amenities e.g A/C, dishwasher, wifi, washing machine. We also enjoyed many breakfast's on the fantastic balcony.

Would highly recommended Mediteran apartment for any short or long stay in Dubrovnik.

Thanks Jelena.
Leah and Alex

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Oct 2012
Thanks Leah & Alex ,you have been very friendly and nice guests::::
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CA
Reviewed 11 July 2012 for a stay in June 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Jul 2012
thanks:))you are welcome any time:))

regards,

Jelena
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
UK
Reviewed 9 August 2011 for a stay in August 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Aug 2011
Thanks:)))
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing