We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely perfect”
other travellers have booked this property
CITY BEACH AND OLD TOWN
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
CITY BEACH AND OLD TOWN
VIEW FROM THE APARTMENT LAURA VIEW FROM THE APARTMENT LAURA
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
44 reviews
CITY BEACH AND OLD TOWN
VIEW FROM THE APARTMENT LAURA
VIEW FROM THE APARTMENT LAURA
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
LEAVING ROOM
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Living Room
Living Room
DINING ROOM
Kitchen
Kitchen
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
LEAVING ROOM
Hallways
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
MASTER BEDROOM
MASTER BEDROOM
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 44 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Catherine...
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
“Absolutely perfect”
Reviewed 12 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

This apartment could not have been better, the view from the living room has to be seen to be believed. Marijana was really helpful and was very patient with me when I had to alter my booking and had difficulty with TripAdvisor. The apartment is up on a hill with the most insane views of old town and lokrum island that we never got bored of. A word of warning you do have to climb A LOT of steps up from Old Town to get back to the apartment but it was worth it. The apartment itself had everything we needed, the shower was really good, the kitchen was fully equipped, the beds were very comfortable and just the overall look and decor of the place were great. We had the most amazing time in Dubrovnik and we will definitely be back, one of my fellow travellers is already looking at booking this apartment for next year. Thank you Marijana and thank you Dubrovnik.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacquelin...
Level 6 Contributor
248 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 96 helpful votes
“Short break”
Reviewed 15 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

When we decided to go to Dubrovnick for a break we needed accommodation for 3 of us. I went through TripAdvisor and came across this accommodation. I sent an email and immediately got a response... everything was so easy going and prompt. The accommodation did not let us down either. The title said it all the most amazing view and it certainly was. Our host was very friendly and we knew she was there if we needed anything but there was everything we needed in the apartment. There was also a parking spot avail if you rented a car. Would definitely stay here again if we went back. Would recommend staying here if travelling to Dubrovnick. You could walk to the old town if you felt like it.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cgould001
Montclair, New Jersey
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Breathtaking view is an understatement”
Reviewed 28 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Not only was it a beautiful view but the owner Marijana could not have been more helpful. Our plane was cancelled and then New flight late so we didn’t get in until close to 11 and she was there waiting for us. The apartment is beautiful and spotless clean. The walk to the old town is beautiful along the water. Would definitely stay there again on my next trip.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicholas...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely apartment with a superb view.”
Reviewed 28 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

A great apartment in a perfect location with a superb view of the Old town of Dubrovnik. Marijana was very helpful and arranged for transport from and to the airport at a reasonable cost, and provided excellent communication throughout the booking process.

Very good local amenities and a short walk to the picturesque town.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
siddharth...
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Amazing ”
Reviewed 9 February 2018 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We spent 3 nights at Marijuana’s apartment in December and it was simply amazing! The apartment is very well done up with all the amenities and has fantastic views. The hosts are a wonderful family.

There is a fully equipped grocery store nearby and the old town is a nice walk away.

We enjoyed the walk down to the town and the beach and the fireworks on New Year’s Eve.

We had driven down from Split to Dubrovnik, the drive is scenic and road quite good.

If planning to visit Dubrovnik....apartment Laura should be your first choice✌️

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BluNoser
Nova Scotia
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Fabulous!”
Reviewed 11 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

A perfect setting for a visit to Dubrovnik. We just couldn't get away from the view (in fact we moved the dining room table over to the window). The apartment was spotlessly clean and had everything you could possibly want. Marijana was always available to answer questions and very responsive during the booking process.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing