We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Ideal Location”
other travellers have booked this property
View from terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from terrace
Enterance terrace View from terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
112 reviews
View from terrace
Enterance terrace
View from terrace
Enterance
View from terrace
Enterance
Enterance
Enterance
Entrance
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
Evening view from terrace
View from terrace
House
View from terrace
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 112 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Swedish first
Any
English first
MB1430
Beverley, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Ideal Location”
Reviewed 22 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

The apartment is spacious and has a wonderful balcony with the best view of the Old City and the harbour. There is even a second smaller balcony covered with grape vines if a little shade is required. There are a lot of steps to negotiate, not just to the apartment, but all over the City. If you are fit and able this is not a problem. Thoroughly enjoyed our time and would stay again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dvmurray
Oxford, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Superb apartment in excellent location!”
Reviewed 16 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014

We stayed in the apartment for 4 nights at the end of May and my wife and I had a fantastic time! Stella made us feel so welcome, she could not have done anymore to make our stay as comfortable as possible.

The apartment is spotless and has all mod cons, including WiFi, dishwasher and washing machine. All the rooms are a great size, with a special mention of the futurist shower. The view of the Old Town from the balcony is breathtaking and was perfect place to have breakfast and a pre-dinner aperitif.

I could not recommend the apartment highly enough and if we ever plan to another trip to Dubrovnik, we'll not hesitate to stay here.

Thank Stella for being a wonderful host!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
McChase
Orem, Utah
1 review
“5-Star Stay: The View, Place, and Hosts were Fantastic!”
Reviewed 2 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Our host, Stella, was wonderful! She was kind, caring, and went above and beyond to make our stay comfortable and memorable—she even helped out with our 1-year-old daughter. It felt like we were staying with family. Really, Stella could not have been sweeter.

The apartment is spacious, updated, and very clean. It's got all you need in the kitchen, extra bedding, and even a crib.

And as reviewers have said before, the view is absolutely stunning.

I highly recommend staying at Apartment Vision.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The host and view.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
353CarolS
Warrington, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent apartment - home from home”
Reviewed 25 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed for a week at this apartment in May, and it was a wonderful experience. The rooms are a good size, especially the bathroom, and the view from the balcony over to the old city is beautiful. We were made to feel most welcome by Stella, and during the week she was so helpful and made sure we were comfortable.
A few minutes walk from the old city, it is well situated.
We cannot recommend this apartment highly enough - the perfect place if you are visiting Dubrovnik.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The friendliness of the proprietor and the view
Liked least: Lots of steps in Dubrovnik !
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FunLoverV...
Vancouver, BC
Level 5 Contributor
47 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
“Fabulous View”
Reviewed 4 May 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Really enjoyed our stay in Bozo's apartment. He and his wife were wonderful hosts. The apartment was perfect for my adult daughter and I and the view from the deck was spectacular. The bathroom was huge. It was handy to have the little grocery store just down the street. We were there in January, so the weather wasn't ideal and many restaurants and stores were closed in the old town. I certainly would love to visit Dubrovnik in the summer, this would be the perfect location to lounge on the huge deck.

Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
laingfami...
Wellington, NZ
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Lived up to all expectations, and view is to die for.”
Reviewed 26 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013

We had a wonderful 2 nights in this apartment. It was clean and very well equipped for our needs, and was perfectly located for seeing the old city and beach. Forget Dubrovnik if you don't want a few steps, but the route from town was mostly gently graded. Bozo was a most friendly and helpful host. He'd provided good instructions on how to get to the apartment from the airport, met us as we arrived and carried bags up stairs and then took the trouble to walk us to the car rental office to pick up our rental just before we left. Would recommend to anyone.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seattle
Reviewed 18 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing