We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Exceptional”
other travellers have booked this property
View from terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from terrace
View from terrace Enterance terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
120 reviews
View from terrace
View from terrace
Enterance terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
Entrance
View from terrace
Entrance
Entrance
Entrance
Entrance to Apartment
Entrance
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
View from terrace
House
Evening view from terrace
View from terrace
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 120 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Pathfinde...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Exceptional”
Reviewed 6 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Wonderful views and just a few minutes walk from the old city. The apartment is wonderfully clean and Bozo is a most helpful host!

Date of stay: May 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sueal777
Wodonga
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“That view, that view, that view!”
Reviewed 29 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We had a fantastic stay at Vision apartment. The pictures are an accurate reflection of the apartment. For two people it was extremely comfortable & spotlessly clean . The view however is even more stunning in real life. Sitting on the balcony was magical. The apartment is in a great location- away from the business and noise of the Old Town, but an easy 5 min walk to the Polce Gate. Probably 10m home as of course it's all uphill! However what really makes this apartment stand out from the rest is the owners Bozo & Stella. They could not have been more helpful, kind and accommodating. Bozo picked us up from the airport, was a mine of information about what to see and where to go and walked us to the bus stop when we left to make sure we got on the right bus. Stella cleaned the apartment every day, put our washing out and bought it in and left us little homemade treats. This was certainly value adding!
I don't think we've stayed in an apartment that I could recommend more highly. Thank you Bozo and Stella for helping to make our stay such a memorable one!

Date of stay: April 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sunshine6...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Would go back every time”
Reviewed 24 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Great location, clean and comfortable. Our host was very hospitable and professional, definitely would stay here again.

Date of stay: April 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karin T
Edmonton, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Incredible Apartment Overlooking Old Town in Dubrovnik”
Reviewed 20 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed 3 nights at the Apartment Vision in Dubrovnik. It is perfect walking distance from old town and overlooks the harbor and the view from the large deck is amazing. The cable car, little bar and bakery are just a couple of minutes walk. There is a parking stop right out front which is important as parking can be difficult or expensive. The apartment is lovely, the bathroom is huge and everything is kept in pristine condition. Bozo is wonderful to deal with and goes above and beyond. He even provides his guests with a delicious brandy, fruit and a couple bottles of beer. If we come back to Dubrovnik I definitely will be staying here again!!!

Date of stay: April 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
leeandste...
Auckland, New Zealand
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Spotless apartment with the most amazing views”
Reviewed 13 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This apartment is about a 10 minute walk up the hill from the Old Town but the walk is worth the view. Bozo is the ultimate host who explained in detail all the apartment features and helped with information on where to go and what to do. His walnut brandy is delicious and he's happy to share the recipe! His wife Stella is lovely too and very house proud and the apartment is absolutely spotless with daily services of clean towels and apartment cleaning as required. The bed was very comfy and you could hold a party in the bathroom it is so big. The balcony was very sunny and the sunsets each evening were simply breathtaking. We have no hesitation in recommending the apartment and have already recommended it to our friends who are planning their trip to Dubrovnik.

Date of stay: April 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Len_Rapha...
Melbourne, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Stunning Views, cosy apartment.”
Reviewed 25 December 2016 for a stay in August 2015

Ideal spot close to the old town, but removed enough from the crowd to be private. The apartment is new and clean. The owner is rapidly available and attentive to all needs. Stunning views.

Date of stay: August 2015
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alis0n100...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Stunning View !”
Reviewed 27 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

We visited Dubrovnik in November 22. 2016
This is a beautiful apartment, spacious and clean with stunning view to Lokrum Island and Dubrovnik old town. The apartment is well equipped with comfortable beds and a big outside terrace where you can have breakfast. Really nice terrace at the rear of the apartment to enjoy breakfast in the sun (or evening coolness) with the friendly gecko. Banje beach is directly below with safe swimming. Quiet at night. Overall I think this is an excellent place to stay if you're visiting Dubrovnik. Bozo the owner was very helpful, and he was prompt with communications when booking etc.
It is also near a small supermarket which caters for all your essentials including tasty fresh bread,wine and beer. The amazing windows in the sitting room open up to practically the whole length of the city . This is the perfect spot to enjoy looking over the old town and bay at any time of the day or night -stunning! Dubrovnik and area is a lovely part of Croatia and we were fortunate to enjoy beautiful weather. We loved the boat trips and visit to Lokrom Island and Cavtat and we certainly enjoyed the delicous fish dishes and wine. We had excellent friendly service in the restaurants in the old town and it is worth spending a little time looking at the menus to get the best prices as they can vary by quite a few kuna for the same dish and wine. We would recommend this apartment and Dubrovnik. We can't wait to visit Croatia .

Don't hesitate....just book it! You won't regret it. I would go back in a heartbeat.

Date of stay: November 2016
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.