We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Alan T
1 review
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 26 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

The four of us stayed in this excellent apartment for a week in June 2014. It's spacious, immaculately presented, is equipped with everthing you need, and is superbly located. Great views over the port, with bars, restaurants and supermarkets close to hand, and a bus stop around the corner for the short trip to the old town. Would definately stay again.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lynn_Teal...
West Wickham, Kent
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fabulous”
Reviewed 6 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment was great so ideally located for our stay. It had 3 very good sized bedrooms, a lounge with a view overlooking the marina/port. The kitchen facilities were wonderful, everything we needed and the bathrooms were ideal for our 4 person party. The owner was helpful and arranged taxi's to and from the airport. One of the best apartments we've rented.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great location
Liked least: Everything was great
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheshire
Reviewed 21 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tasmania
Reviewed 5 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bucharest
Reviewed 19 July 2012 for a stay in June 2012
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Colin L
St. Asaph, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Superbly appointed apartment in convenient location”
Reviewed 2 July 2012 for a stay in June 2012
3
people found this review helpful

Our family of four stayed in this apartment for one very hot week (35C+). The owner was extremely helpful and welcoming, showing us the facilities which were first class and very clean. Wonderful fridge with ice and water on tap and an excellent kitchen, TV, Wii, DVD, Hi Fi, WiFi, Internet in living room, two bathrooms with showers (one top class with many functions, one with jacuzzi bath), three good bedrooms with double glazed windows. Air conditoning in hall/kitchen area. The flat became an oasis in the heat. It is a short bus ride from the Dubrovnik Old Town and walking distance from supermarkets, fish and veg market and the harbour for trips to the islands.
This first floor apartment is on a busy road which is noisy when the front windows are open but this is compensated for by everything else and no problem when using the air conditioning with closed windows. Highly recommended for a short stay to see Dubrovnik and the owners were very caring and helpful without being intrusive. The owner responded very promptly to emails and arrranged our pickup from the airport.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: the fridge
Liked least: busy road
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ragoelle
Chambery, France
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing