We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$102
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/12/21
Booking.com
US$85
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/12/21
Destinia.com
US$73
View deal
Hotels.comUS$102
PricelineUS$102
eDreamsUS$85
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,470)
Filter reviews
1,470 results
Traveller rating
446
729
216
42
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
446
729
216
42
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bosnian restaurant old city minute walk nice hotel piano bar star hotel pool area good size bus stop superior room pile gate third floor yogurt croatia
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
333 - 338 of 1,470 reviews
Reviewed 23 May 2017

Hotel Lero is a typical modern object with good standards. It doesnt' surprise you but it doesn't surprise in bad meaning of this word as well.I think the hotel's pool should be accomodated to small kids (it isn't)

Room tip: Rooms on the poll's side have terraces
Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Mirek U
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 May 2017 via mobile

Currently staying at hotel lero. We have large superior room with king size bed. The hotel has been recently refurbished and everything is pristine. Offers breakfast lunch and dinner and found the breakfast to be very good with plenty of choice for all tastes. About 20min walk to old town with the bus back stopping right outside the hotel. Loads to see and do in old town which is traffic free. Bars restaurants shops and live music at many of the courtyard restaurants and cafes. Steps down to the beach is just across the road from the hotel. Good mix of people, although probably not an ideal choice for children. Pool area is more than adequate for sunbathing but the pool itself is probably too cold. Would highly recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Jackie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 May 2017 via mobile

we stayed for three nights on a short holiday break . Good hotel away from the old town crush and only fifteen mins by bus or an inexpensive uber ride. Nice hotel pool , comfortable room and good hotel food . Highly recommended

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank GeordieUSA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 May 2017

Stayed a few nights at this hotel at the end of our Croatan holiday the location is good a short bus ride or walk to the old city , the rooms were average size but the hotel wouldn't put the air conditioning on even though it was mid to high 20 s in room at all times ? The breakfast was okay with a average selection of cold and hot dishes but the eggs etc were way over cooked and rubbery every day which wasn't very pleasant . The staff at reception were friendly and helpful but staff in the restaurant not so good just doing their job seemingly reluctantly. Overall not very bad but c would most likely try another hotel if we returned to Dubrovnik

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AP194R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 May 2017 via mobile

Was a brilliant location for the old town. Bus stop just a little up the road from the hotel. Need to use the number 4 bus. Costs 12 kuna each way per person.
Is only a 20 mins walk into the old town down a hill. So was nice to use the bus at least on the way back.
The hotel it's self was very clean and comfortable.
We only had bed and breakfast and made the most of the lovely food on offer. Breakfast between 6.30-10.30. So good if an early morning flight like we did going home.
The staff were all lovely with the exception of the waiting staff in the bar. They were rude and not welcoming at all.
Such a shame.
They have a lovely pool to lounge around after a days site seeing.
Also there is a beauty salon which I did not use.
Pool towel provided so no need to pack any.
The hairdryer wasn't that great so if you have long hair I would take your own.
No balcony in the one we stayed in which was a standard double.
We were in room 111 which was right above the lovely sitting area out the front of the hotel bar and a restaurant next door which I didn't use.
Unfortunately was nosy due to activity and every nite had some sort of live music playing either a violin; Guitar or an accordion with a singer.
Good job for ear plugs!
All in all would return again.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Mand G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews