We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Rooms Raic
Nearby Hotels
US$722
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$464
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$410
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$550
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel More(Dubrovnik)
US$243
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$234
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$245
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$211
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$200
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$167
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Lapad(Dubrovnik)
US$257
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$238
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$564
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$527
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$369
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$351
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Neptun Hotel(Dubrovnik)
US$337
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$305
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (106)
Filter reviews
106 results
Traveller rating
87
12
3
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
87
12
3
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshared kitchenoriginal bookingbanje beachold townthe cable car stationroom was cleanwelcome drinkploce gategood sizewatching the sunsetshort walkeach morningthe buspile gateclimbhoststairs
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 106 reviews
Reviewed 23 November 2013

Already gave one review but on the wrong user name!
So just to add to that...we were greeted with a welcoming glass of local vino, such a nice touch - our host was so nice we felt like home straight away. We would have loved to stay longer but the place was booked up. Very popular place for all the right reasons, if you're thinking of booking and there's an opening, book it, don't wait. You will not regret it!

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tbeck67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2013

Stayed here for 3 nights in May...what a gem this place is! Beautiful views of Dubrovnik and the coast. Probably some of the best in the area! Our host was a wonderful lady, helpful and friendly and treated us as invited guests rather than paying customers! Kindly did our washing for us and even when we accidentally locked ourselves out coming back from a night out, she was more concerned that we had not come to some grief than being woken at 1am by a couple of brainless tourists! We loved our time here and would have loved to have stayed longer. We will definitely come back to stay here again.

Room Tip: All of the rooms are beautiful, the best are the front rooms have direct access to the balcony, but you can still access via the shared kitchen area.
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tommy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2013

Its a million dollar view for every room, as the view is from a shared balcony. The place only has 4 rooms, and it works well. All very modern, clean and spacious. This place is well worth the money you pay. You all have access to a full kitchen, so if you want to bring in food for meals, its all at your disposal.

The host is a hard working very thoughtful person who is really concerned for you.

To get the view, you are high up, so unless you have a car, be prepared to climb lots of stairs to get there.

Room Tip: The 2 front rooms have direct patio access. We selected one of the 2 back rooms, and would go through the kitchen patio doors to access the patio. All rooms were quiet.
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Claire G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2013

We spent a very relaxing week here.
The rooms are very clean and nice. Use of the kitchen is really handy.
We spent a lot of time sitting out on the terrace enjoying the lovely view of the old town and the sea.
The owner is very nice, helpful and kind.
The steps to the old town are a killer at times but it's worth it.
If we visit Dubrovnik again we would stay here.

Room Tip: There are only 4 rooms and all looked fine.
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AberdeenshireArnie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2013

This is a gem. The views of Dubrovnik are incredible. The shared balcony must have one of the best views in the city. Ankar our hostess is a lovely lady and made our stay very enjoyable. The shared kitchen was a bonus as breakfast on the balcony was a daily treat in our four night stay (tea and coffee provided) There is a bar and supermarket within easy walking distance but if you want to walk down to the old town and back it's a little more challenging-lots of steps!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Judy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews