We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Highly recommended , great value, fantastic...”
other travellers have booked this property
AMAZING LOCATION - stone throw away from the Old City walls
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
AMAZING LOCATION - stone throw away from the Old City walls
APARTMENT - comfortable and spacious 37 sqm + large terrace and garden SPACIOUS TERRACE AND GARDEN
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
AMAZING LOCATION - stone throw away from the Old City walls
APARTMENT - comfortable and spacious 37 sqm + large terrace and garden
SPACIOUS TERRACE AND GARDEN
KITCHEN AND DINNING ARAE
BEDROOM
BANJE BEACH - short walk away (5 min)
TERRACE
TOILETTE
BEDROOM
KITCHEN AND DINNING AREA
AMAZING LOCATION
APARTMENT
CABLE CAR - spectacular views - 3 minutes walk away
4 STARS APARTMENT
COMPLIMENTARY COFFEE AND TEA
CHEERS !
COMPLIMENTARY BROCHURES  AND CITY MAP
APARTMENT - spacious and comfortable
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Nick T
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Highly recommended , great value, fantastic location !”
Reviewed 12 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I've booked for my family of six both casa Toni apartments , one bedroom and studio apartment in May 2014 and we had an amazing holiday in Dubrovnik.

Both apartments are great, modern, very spacious and clean, and just a short walk to the Old City , a great value . Kruno was a great host and couldn't have been more helpful.

Children loved the turtles in the garden.

We shall definitely come back next year.
Highly recommended.”

Nick & family

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quality and location
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frer13
Dubrovnik, Croatia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice place to stay....”
Reviewed 2 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed in the studio apartment for ten days. Very close to the old city, beach, etc. I got very sick my last day at the owner went to the store to get me medicine. Very kind. Apartment is very clean, quiet, and affordable. Owner also arranged for transportation to and from the airport.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Liked best: location
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
South East England
Reviewed 4 April 2013 for a stay in June 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
W.Sussex
Reviewed 30 March 2013 for a stay in October 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Melbourne
Reviewed 25 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tenerife, Spain
Reviewed 25 March 2013 for a stay in August 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing