We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The best recommendations”
other travellers have booked this property
beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
beach
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
18 reviews
beach
living room
living room
living room
living room / kitchen
bathroom
bathroom
bedroom no.1
bedroom no.1
bedroom no.2
bedroom no.2
view from the bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Danny O
Cartmel, United Kingdom
1 review
“The best recommendations”
Reviewed 1 December 2013 for a stay in August 2013

This year's holiday we spent in apartment Luna. Decorated with lots of taste, fully equipped, spacious and clean apartment was exactly what we were looking to relax and escape from everyday life. The apartment is located near supermarkets, cafes and great restaurants - pizzeria named "Nemo problem." In the evening we enjoyed in wonderful long walks along the sea and romantic nights in a beach bar with live music. Only 50 meters from the apartment there is a bus stop by which you can quickly get to the center of the old town and in the return bus stops opposite the apartment. We wanted so much to see, experience and visit that our two-week vacation ended up too quickly. Anyone who wants a dream vacation we strongly recommend Luna apartment in Dubrovnik.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria C
Masera di Padova, Italy
1 review
“New and comfortable”
Reviewed 26 November 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Holiday in apartment Luna was wonderful and relaxing. The apartment is decorated with lots of taste and fully equipped with everything necessary. As a young family with three children, dishwasher and washing machine was of great help. Children were most enjoyed playing in the garden that was beautiful. The owners were very nice and kind. At any moment we can contact them via cell phone or e-mail. For a tours to Cavtat and Montenegro, the owner of the apartment organized our a taxi. We are talking to all our friends about Dubrovnik, Lapad and wonderful stay in the apartment Luna.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrew H
New York City, New York
1 review
“Lovely place”
Reviewed 13 November 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Rest in Apartment Luna was beautiful and we plan next year spend our vacation in the same apartment. The owner, Zvjezdana was the most helpful host in any way,very friendly and kind. During our stay Zvjezdana helped us and organized a one-day trip to the neighboring country Montenegro, what a few people would do. The apartment itself was clean, modern, private and well equipped. The location was perfect a short walking distance from beach, bar, restaurants and local shop. In summary - absolutely loved Dubrovnik and would highly recommend apartments Luna to everybody.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susan Bet...
Ojai, California
1 review
“Wonderful holiday”
Reviewed 10 November 2013 for a stay in July 2013

In Apartment Luna we spent a truly wonderful holiday. Situated in a beautiful location, close to everything you need, completely equipped and decorated with lots of love were perfect for us . The apartment had plenty of space and gave us a chance to be together and relax after the long days of sightseeing or after a day at the beach. Zvjezdana, the owner of the apartment was a charming! She arranged for the driver to pick us up at the airport, which made things so relaxing and simple for us. She had also providing us with information about the many things to do and see in the area. Zvjezdana scheduled the driver to pick us up for our return. She was a great asset to the experience. We have stayed in many apartments in the last few years but our whole family agrees this was definitely one of the best and we would recommend Luna apartment to anybody.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cindy S
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Vacation for the whole family”
Reviewed 25 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013

In late September, we visited Dubrovnik and stayed in Apartment Luna. The city and the weather was beautiful, the sea was ideal for swimming. The apartment is beautifully decorated and fully equipped with everything needed for a cozy and luxurious holiday. The whole family enjoyed eating breakfast in a beautiful green garden, after that we went to the nearest beach. The owner was very kind and always in a good mood. We're talking about apartments Luna everyone, and plan to visit them again next summer.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisabon
Reviewed 13 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dortmund
Reviewed 31 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing