We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfortable, clean, close to the beach and other...”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Apartment B&P 2

B&P 2 - first floor 2+2
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
B&P 2 - first floor 2+2
view from roof terracy view from roof terracy
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
B&P 2 - first floor 2+2
view from roof terracy
view from roof terracy
view from roof terracy
view from roof terracy
Terracy Apartment B&P 2
Terracy Apartment B&P 2
entrance to roof terracy
entrance to roof terracy and living room
living room
living room
living and dinning room
dinning room and living room
dinning room
dinning room
kitchen
kitchen
kitchen
kitchen
sleeping room
sleeping room
sleeping room
bathroom
open terrace sunshine area
parking place
parking place
garden
entrance stairs for apartment
Zaton view
Zaton view = house is marked
Zaton waterfront
Zaton bay
waterfront
night view
beach with little round stone 50-60 meters from apartment
beach with little round stone 50-60 meters from apartment
rock beach
beach Soline 200 meters from apartment
rock beach
rock beach
rock beach
Beach Štikovica 1 km from apartment
Beach Veliki Žali 10-12 km from apartment
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Mobile556...
1 review
“Comfortable, clean, close to the beach and other holiday essentials.”
Reviewed 3 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We had a fantastic holiday. The apartment was comfortable and clean and well resourced. The owners were very friendly and helpful. The local area was beautiful, the beaches great for relaxing and swimming. Local restaurants are highly recommended. Dubrovnick only a twenty minute bus ride away. Thanks for a fabulous holiday.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Aug 2017
Thank you Helen on your nice review and I'm glad that you spent good holiday here. Hope we'll see again. All the best.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
C1188JAka...
Split, Croatia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely stay”
Reviewed 2 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Nice apartment in a lovely peaceful location. Owners very helpful and accommodating. Short walk to lovely restaurants/bars

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jul 2017
Thank you, but this nice review and four bubbles they do not go together, it more says about you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sue S
Durban, South Africa
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Gorgeous bay views, generous hosts”
Reviewed 22 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Thank you Ivica and Maya for your generous and gracious hospitality. The apartment caters for every need, has a great view over the bay, and is a five minute walk from the bus stop, restaurants, a shop, beaches, the bay which is great for swimming, and day trips by boat to the islands. An extremely relaxing destination, with easy access to Dubrovnik.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jun 2017
Thank you Sue on nice review and we are glad that you spent your holiday good and that you are satisfied with your staying here. Hope to see you again. Kind regards from Zaton!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Go668746
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“unforgettable holiday”
Reviewed 4 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The scenery at Zaton bay is amazing the feeling of calm is in the air all around you.
My daughter and myself went on a 3 island cruise it was the best thing ever it's all their at Zaton bay wonderful restaurants. The apartment we could not fault and the owner's could not do enough for you.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jun 2017
Thank you June on nice review, hope we'll see again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Voyage688...
1 review
“Lovely apartment and very good location”
Reviewed 18 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Ivica and Mia are lovely host's very kind and helpful.T he apartment had everything you needed.And the location was ideal with restaurants and bus stops just a short walk away.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 May 2017
Thank you Shirley on nice review.We are glad to be your host. Hope we'll see again. Kind regards from Zaton.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seaside66...
1 review
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 11 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

The apartment was very clean and comfortable and extremely well equipped.
Ivica & Maja could not have been more obliging and helpful.
Thank you for a wonderful holiday.
Mary & Derek

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Oct 2016
Dear Mary & Derek, thank you on your nice review and I hope we'll see again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yuliya D
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect place and perfect hosts”
Reviewed 12 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Great location, perfect hosts and lovely apartment to stay in. Ivica and his family made our stay very enjoyable. The apartment had everything our family needed. If Tripadvisor allowed us to we would give it 10 out 10. We are hoping to be back again soon.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Sep 2016
Thank you Julia on your kind review. We always strive to make your stay here as good as possible, and your review is telling us that we have succeeded. Thank you for visiting us and we look forward to the next meeting.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing