We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (327)
Filter reviews
327 results
Traveller rating
120
165
32
9
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
120
165
32
9
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the bus old town restaurants and bars the cave bar perfect location promenade uber split
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
113 - 118 of 327 reviews
Reviewed 31 July 2015

This is a very basic hotel but what makes it better than average is that it is very clean, it has good beds and the staff is extremely nice. There is a fridge in the room. The breakfast was very basic with bread, jam, ham and cheese. The location is excellent to go to the old town of Dubrovnik as the busstop is only 100 meters from the hotel and the bus takes you to town in 10 minutes. It stops at Pile gate so that is perfect.

Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank traveladdict3500
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2015

FANTASTIC location - so close to nightlife, the beach, and to the historic and beautiful old town (just a bus stop ride away from old town and walking distance to food, bars, resturants, and the beach). The hotel staff could not have beenmore helpful, friendly, patient, or incredible.They truly love their jobs and want to make your stay as amazing as possible. This hotel stands out as the most friendly and welcoming place I have stayed and the location is unbeatable.

Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Andrea_Michelle1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2015 via mobile

This hotel is in the perfect location, close to Lapad Beach and a short bus trip away from Dubrovnik old town. The staff are so friendly and helpful. Marina was amazing and gave us lots of tips! Our room was clean and a decent size with a balcony. We wish we could've stayed longer - Dubrovnik is amazing!

Date of stay: July 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank susie1821
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2015

Perla has several things that make it a good choice: location, comfort, cleanliness and, most importantly, the staff. Marina at the front desk did everything she possibly could to make our 5 days there exciting and fun - she booked trips, organized taxi pick ups and inquired about our experiences every day to make sure her suggestions worked well. She is friendly, professional and hard-working. The hotel itself doesn't have a ton of personality - the decor is simple, and nothing stands out as "special" - except the staff. The locations is convenient to the beach and Dubrovnik sightseeing (convenient bus stop near by, 10 min ride, low bus fare). Our room was comfortable, modern, clean and had a view of the Adriatic. Great experience overall!

Date of stay: July 2015
Thank cheburashka109
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2015 via mobile

Spent 5 days at this delightful hotel in the Lapad area of Dubrovnik. Just a short and relatively cheap (12 kuna if you buy from the tisak stores)bus ride from the old town. I agree with a previous review that this hotel is 3 stars but brought up to 5 stars by the very friendly and accommodating staff. It is very clean and comfortable and with eggs cooked to order the breakfast was a good start to the day. We had enquired about a ferry ride and Marija made sure she was able to give us accurate information by checking by phone and internet several days running. The restaurant staff also could not do enough to ensure we were happy.
Top marks!

Date of stay: July 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Jenny H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews