We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
FindHotel
StayForLong
Trip.com
Booking.com
Hotels.com
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (327)
Filter reviews
327 results
Traveller rating
120
165
32
9
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
120
165
32
9
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 327 reviews
Reviewed 19 September 2019

We stayed in hotel perla for 1 week. Its location is great ,2 mins to beach,good restaurants nearby. Hotel had everything that we needed, all staff were very friendly especially Sanya and Marina and the girls that cleaned our room( sorry didn't get their names). I would definitely recommend hotel Perla to anyone visiting Dubrovnik

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank JoannaI52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2019

The Hotel was on a pedestrian street easy to find. Plenty of lovely Restaurants along the pavement, Beach was a few minutes very pebbly. Beautiful sunsets in the evening as the beach was called sunset beach. Bus stop was also a few minutes walk. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Room was basic but was all we needed. Only down side i found is that there were sheets and a blanket not quits but i think that was it got hot. Apart from that it was a lovely stay.

Date of stay: August 2019
Thank J5827AFjulieb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2019

The beach is about a three-minute walk away from the hotel. Old Town is just a 10 minutes bus ride. Very pleasant and helpful staff. Sanya went out of her way to check on my husband who was exhausted from the heat and the long days. Sanya also planned a nice boat trip for us to the Elaphite Islands. Marina was also very nice when we originally booked the reservations. Breakfast was good. I would definitely go back.

Date of stay: June 2019
Thank sharonsunshine2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2019

Nominally a 3 stars hotel, actually no more than a very basic guest house: narrow hall, stairs, lift and hallways, small size rooms – and bathroom, worn towels – just one in case you were alone in a 2 beds room, a little piece of soap, cheap furniture and an useless balcon facing a wall and overlooking the air conditioning compressors.
Continuous noise from outside the room and from inside as well, the latter due to an empty (!!) mini-bar, and for breakfast the poorest choice of the cheapest applicable food, with an optional omelette.
Avoid.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank fedeida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2019

My second visit here. Good food, tuna steak was delicious and they had the courtesy to ask how I would like it cooked, not very often you get asked. Good service, reasonably priced. Would definitely recommend.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ShellyScunthorpe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews