We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Tasty home!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 8 Bathrooms, Sleeps 13
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Coco S
2 reviews
“Tasty home!”
Reviewed 10 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We will visit Villa Paulina again, for us it could not being better vacation! The villa is big and beautiful, stuff great! We never had better view in our life!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jul 2018
Thank you Coco for your kind review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nino A
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Absolutely awesome!!!!!”
Reviewed 10 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We booked this villa for a group of 8 adults and 2 kids. The villa is stunning, only 10 min stroll into the Old Town. Ivan is amazing host.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jul 2018
Thank you dear Nino! We are very glad that you like Villa Paulina!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dustin G
1 review
“Book this villa!”
Reviewed 9 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

You must book this villa immediately if it is available! Villa Paulina is much better than 5 star hotels. The pool, sauna and a hot tub are amazing! My only regret is that we did not spend more time here.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jul 2018
Thank you very much for your review Dustin! Hope to see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liddy P
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“The best Villa in the World!”
Reviewed 4 July 2018 for a stay in May 2018

It was absolutely amazing vacation, we stayed in the most beautiful villa in the city and service was great too!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jul 2018
Thank you very much for your review Liddy! Hope to see you soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miho M
1 review
“Villa with style”
Reviewed 19 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

The location of the villa is amazing. only short walk to the Old Town! View from the pool is great and hot tub is wonderful! Interiour is very beautiful!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jul 2018
Thanks a lot !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stn988
Stockholm, Sweden
1 review
“Lovely Villa near the Old Town of Dubrovnik!”
Reviewed 4 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We were 4 couples that stayed at Villa Paulina for 3 nights in May 2018.

The Villa is situated a 10 Minutes walk from the old Town of Dubrovnik. The Villa has very high standard and there are lovely views over the ocean.
In the garden there is a nice pool and even a nice jacuzzi. We stayed a lot around the house during our stay, using the pool and jacuzzi and enjoyed the nice views.

Ivan and his staff are very helpful and friendly, both regarding the booking and during the stay.

We can highly recommend Ivan and Villa Paulina if you want a pleasent stay in Dubrovnik.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jul 2018
Thank you very much for staying at our place! We hope to see you again! Thanks for review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
michaelci...
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
“Ljetni dani”
Reviewed 10 September 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Booking a house like this online from overseas was always something we wondered if it would be as good as the price tag suggested. From the moment we got there until we left we had such an awesome experience of dubrovnik. And it wouldn't have been possible to do it with the amount of people we had if it weren't for this house. Ivan and his team are great hosts. Can't wait to return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing