We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Frozen yogurt with unlimited toppings = tasty”
Review of Yogomania - CLOSED

Yogomania
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours
England
Level Contributor
29 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Frozen yogurt with unlimited toppings = tasty”
Reviewed 18 June 2014

There’s only so much ice cream you can eat so this made a great alternative. Conveniently located in an alley towards the Pile Gate end of the the main street it offers unlimited toppings and a sauce of your choice meaning I stopped by regularly.

I opted for fruit toppings but there’s enough choice to keep most people happy. It also offers crepes with a filling of your choice (my wife favoured Nutella and apricot). Offering friendly / efficient service there are a few seats inside and out if you want to take a quick break.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank TheFunk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

169 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    111
    37
    12
    8
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great fun”
Reviewed 15 June 2014

This place was great fun - frozen yoghurt or ice cream with a myriad of toppings (fruit and sweets, nuts etc.), all included in the price.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Miss_Cryptic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 31 May 2014 via mobile

The frozen yoghurt was delicious with unlimited and excellent toppings. The price was very reasonable especially for Dubrovnik. Good menu options. Offers fresh fruit smoothies, coffee and pancakes as well. The owner is charming and gave us recommendations for restaurants in the area.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Diggerrocks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eagle Mountain, Utah, United States
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome”
Reviewed 21 May 2014

This place pretty much centered my time in Dubrovnik with my friend. The people who work in the store helped us find our place late at night just as we were getting to the Old Town. We promised to make a stop there to them for helping us, and me and my friend were very happy to go, the crepes there were do die for and the were helpful and delightful people. Many thanks!

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank natz17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vienna, Austria
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Delicious frozen yogurt”
Reviewed 16 May 2014

Cute & pleasant place in the Old Town of Dubrovnik, great coffee, delicious frozen yogurt... Must visit :)

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank TiFP1964
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Yogomania also viewed

Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County
 
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing