We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Frozen yogurt with as many toppings as you can have? Deal.” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Yogomania

Yogomania
Ranked #2 of 11 Dessert in Dubrovnik
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Child-friendly, Cheap Eats
Dining options: Breakfast, Brunch, Drinks, Dinner, After-hours, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Takeout
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
15 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Frozen yogurt with as many toppings as you can have? Deal.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 July 2014 via mobile

We were a bit peckish, so fancied a trip to the highly rated Yogomania to see what all the high ratings were about. We were not disappointed. Frozen yogurt with a huge variation of toppings, and when I had paid for mine and my girlfriend started choosing toppings I hadn't noticed, they put some more on for me. Quite a good chance I'm going to quit my day job and work here. Truly awesome.

Helpful?
2 Thank Chris_Barnett_1983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

170 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    111
    38
    12
    8
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
56 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Yummy!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 July 2014 via mobile

The ice cream as so yummy!! You can put whatever you want on without being judged and there are so many options. Not to mention the fantastic service.

Lovely evening snack!

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Jade C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Tasty Fro Yo, great topping variety”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 July 2014 via mobile

We stayed in Dubrovnik for a week, found this place on the 2nd night and went back each night until we left for a dessert after our evening meal. Really tasty yoghurt and you can literally have any topping you can think of. And the number of toppings is unlimited! Definitely recommend instead of most of the ice cream that you see around!

  • Visited July 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Sara C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Tasty yoghurt ice cream”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 July 2014

We were in the old town and we decided to have ice cream here because of the good reviews. It did not dissapoint. We decided to have a large cup (30kn) instead of two small ones (20kn each) which looked at least similar in quanity. There was a lot of choice for toppings which are free. Would visit again.

  • Visited July 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Kardinaaltje
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rome
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Very good Yogurt and kindness”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 July 2014 via mobile

Last week we were in Dubrovnik and we had a very good experience with this shop that serves mainly yogurt, creeps and very good Illy coffe ! The shop is located very close to the Stradum ( Main Street ) and it is the only shop in the City with frozen yogurt, very good in the summer. In addition at the very nice location and excellent yogurt and coffe the personnel is very kind and available to help you with appreciated advices about Dubrovnik. Very recommended. Stefano and Stefania Rome

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank sgra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Yogomania also viewed

Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County
 
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County
 
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County
 

Been to Yogomania? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing