We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fantastic day in the Dubrovnik islands”

Dubrovnik Boat Trips
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: We offer totally unique customized speed boat tours of the sensational islands of Dubrovnik archipelago with stunning landscape and amazing beaches accessible only by boat. The beauty of such customized tour is in the privacy you get and in the fact that the speed boat is at your disposal at all times.
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Activities for young children
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fantastic day in the Dubrovnik islands”
Reviewed 4 August 2014

We took the full day trip and enjoyed an amazing time of island hopping and snorkeling (equipment provided), stopped at a delightful island restaurant overlooking the ocean, and had our pick of where we wanted to go for the day. The boat is equipped with a sunshade so we didn't overdo the Mediterranean sun, and Pavo provided us with drinks and snacks from local gardens. It was a day to remember. We highly recommend this outing for a couple or a group of friends.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
3 Thank Joy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pavo P, Owner at Dubrovnik Boat Trips, responded to this review, 13 June 2015
Thank you for writing review for us. Great day and even better atmosphere on board with you. Say hello to Bryan , he really enjoy every second , we saw that. See you .
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

108 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    103
    5
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
16 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“A great day out”
Reviewed 4 August 2014

Pavo owns a fantastic speedboat, and offers day tours at a fraction of the price of some of the larger operators in dubrovnik. We went on a tour of many of the beautiful islands around dubrovnik, stopping whenever we felt like a swim in the sea, and for a great lunch at one of the islands. It was undoubtedly the best and most memorable day of our holiday.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank ronaldo77uk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pavo P, Owner at Dubrovnik Boat Trips, responded to this review, 13 June 2015
Thank you Rinaldo and Gloria, this was very funny tour with you. You said that you loved Dubrovnik so much that you must come back next year and repeat our tour.Yes , we are waiting for You - like we promise.

Cheers
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
24 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Must do in Dubrovnik! Enjoy snorkeling and island hopping. ”
Reviewed 22 June 2014 via mobile

We chose the half day option and would highly recommend everyone to do this or a full day if you have a few days in Dubrovnik. It is the best way to enjoy the views, other islands and snorkeling.

Pavo was really accommodating and flexible - he took us snorkeling in the caves and even found an octopus for us! We then went to several other islands and stopped at one of them to get some ice cream and beers.

For a reasonable price, you can enjoy a private boat with a guide who will take you on his new and well maintained boat for a comfortable and fun day. I would totally recommend this to family and friends if you have more than one day in Dubrovnik. Thanks Pavo.

Helpful?
2 Thank Kristen T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pavo P, Owner at Dubrovnik Boat Trips, responded to this review, 13 June 2015
Thank you for this , we are very happy to hear that you are really satisfied with our service.
Cheers
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Dubrovnik Boat Trips also viewed

Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County
 
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County
 

Been to Dubrovnik Boat Trips? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing