We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic stay in the villa lovrenc”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our location
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
37 reviews
Our location
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 37 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Christine...
Newcastle, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Fantastic stay in the villa lovrenc”
Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in June 2018

We loved our stay in villa lovenrc the position was perfect, wonderful balcony with exceptional view, we swam most days in the bay which we viewed. Nada was a wonderful host, who was very knowledgeable and was always available if we required assistance. The unit is spacious, very comfortable with all the amenities that you would need. It was sad to leave after the week as we enjoyed our stay so much. We hope to be able to stay again some time. Would definitely recommend you stay at Nada,s villa it is exceptional!
Short walk to the old city Pile gates and many good restaurants.
Loved it!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nicgill
Brighton, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing!!! Best location”
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in May 2018

Such a lovely host and such a lovely apartment. Definitely the best location, you’re so close to pile gate yet it’s quiet and you have an amazing terrace and view. You will not be disappointed if you book.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
grah99
cheshire,england
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed 13 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Just returned from a 4 night trip with my wife. If you're a couple looking to visit Dubrovnik then this is the place to stay. Stunning apartment in the perfect location with a lovely host.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lyn B
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Location, location, wow!”
Reviewed 24 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Spent 4 fabulous days in this lovely apartment. The photos are very accurate. The location is spectacular and only minutes from the old town and yet so peaceful. The Sulic beach below the apartment is easily accessible and was very quiet when we were there. The water is so clear that, from the balcony, you can see fish swimming amongst the rocks. The two bars above the beach are reasonably priced compared to the old town.
Nada, the owner, is delightful, so welcoming and friendly. We took away some very happy memories of our time there.
Don't hesitate to book this apartment. Very highly recommended. Lyn and Marc.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keith G
1 review
“Wonderful stay”
Reviewed 22 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

What a great time we had with Nada. I would recommend her Villa to any one that is looking for a great place to stay in Dubrovnik. It is exactly like you see in the pictures. We are hoping to come back soon.

Keith and Sheri Geary

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gordonk62...
Winnipeg
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Best spot in Dubrovnik!”
Reviewed 11 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Location was excellent....steps away from Pile Gate, yet very quiet with a stunning view of the water and the cove. Went for a swim every morning and afternoon, down the steps, 50 meters along an alley way to the opening to the cove. Could dive and jump off the rocks, with 2 small cafes where we would often have either a cool beverage in the afternoon or an Americano and croissant in the morning. Our host, Nada, was incredibly nice and very helpful with everything. The place was clean and comfortable. We often had breakfast and even some lunches on our patio; the bakery and small market were only a few minutes walk away. All busses stop at Pile Gate so travelling to other parts of Dubrovnik was a snap and very convenient. Great spot, would stay again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sally G
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very relaxing holiday in a lovely appartment”
Reviewed 6 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment was in a perfect location only a few minutes walk from the hustle and bustle of Dubrovnik Old Town. We enjoyed spending time on the balcony/terrace which gets sun all day long. The cove below was lovely for swimming and sunbathing. Nada, the host, was great and nothing was too much trouble at all. Very comfortable apartment with king size bed and a good sized kitchen.
We don't normally return the same place twice but if we did we would definitely stay at Villa Lovrenc.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing