We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful, romantic and relaxing!”
other travellers have booked this property
Balcony with city and ocean view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Balcony with city and ocean view
Balcony with city and ocean view Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
Balcony with city and ocean view
Balcony with city and ocean view
Living room
Living room and kitchen table
Living room
Kitchen table for 6 people
Balcony
Spacius  bedroom with beautiful light and the best view
Cosy queen bed
Bathroom
Entrance balcony
balcony view
bedroom view
bedroom view
bedroom view
Stairs to apartment
Apartment layout
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mirela T
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Beautiful, romantic and relaxing!”
Reviewed 27 October 2017 for a stay in March 2017
4
people found this review helpful

Me and my husband had an amazing holiday there. I am not easy to please, but this apartment had it all. First of all, everything is very clean and well organized. The view from balcony is great! And my favorite was waking up with rays of sunshine on my skin in the morning. Location of the apartment is sincerely perfect - so close and still so peaceful. And host are so nice. Thank you so much for everything and makeing our stay so amazing. I recomend this to everyone searching for some romance, relaxation and perfect place to enjoy Dubrovnik. We will sure see you again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ReNatasaM
Zagreb, Croatia
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Perfect apartment in perfect location in perfect city :)”
Reviewed 19 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
3
people found this review helpful

As a huge perfecionists I always expect the best- and this was the best vacation me and my hubby had!
We stayed there for 3 nights in fall. Dubrovnik is always beautiful but even more with view from the balcony of Mala! Stunning! Beach is so close, I felt like a GoT queen diving into freezing sea next to walls with empty beach in October :) my escape from this world!
The apartment is perfect for two, but can easly fit four. It had everything we needed and host Neve is amazing! She was there to greet us and to see if we need something more.
This was a recommendation from a friend who stayed there two years before, now I give my to all friends who want to visit DU.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James H
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely Dubrovnik Apartment”
Reviewed 12 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We stayed in the lovely Ma Lane apartment just 2 minutes from Ploce Gate, so was very handy for the Old City. It was spacious with good views over the City, harbour and Lokrum Island. Small sunny balcony was ideal for breakfast, then watching the sun go down with a glass of wine. We would thoroughly recommend, and Anto and his friend Mato who picked us up from the airport were very helpful and friendly.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Lovely apartment, great location”
Reviewed 7 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Great location, two minutes walk to the old town and five to banje beach. Fab air con!!!! Quite a few stairs to access the apartment.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Very convenient location with great views”
Reviewed 17 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Flat was as described, very spacious for two people and convenient for the Old City. Air conditioning was a must in the Summer months. Easy to access the Old City gates and close to local supermarket and tourist information point for booking local excursions. Although centrally located apartment is very quiet. Only point to note is that the apartment is accessed via a number of steps on a steep pedestrian road so may not suit older or less mobile travellers.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
billywizz...
Coventry, United Kingdom
1 review
“I love dubrovnik”
Reviewed 19 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

What a beautiful part of croatia. All round fantastic choice for a holiday. Was collected from the airport by Mato and taken to the apartment. Great service. Apartment was lovely and clean and was an enjoyment to be there for the week of our holiday. Absolutely no complaints whatsoever.
Many thanks.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Apartment. Lovely views”
Reviewed 24 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Excellent location just outside the old city walls. Wonderful views from characterful apartment over old city and Locrum Island.
Apartment was spotless. Could not have been better.

Try Horizont restaurant 50 yards away. Excellent food and service.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing