We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home from home”
other travellers have booked this property
View to garden
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View to garden
Kitchen Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
View to garden
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Dining table
Dining table
Kitchen
Living room
Living room
Living room
Living room details
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Baby bed
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 3
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace
Garden
Turtles
Terrace - entrance
Orsan fish restaurant - 2 min from apartment
View from walkway
Sunset from Lungomare walkway
Beach - 5 min from apartment
Beach - 5 min from apartment
Promenade with bars & restaurants - 5 min from apartment
Pleasure ground - 5 min from apartment
Uvala bay - 5 min from apartment
Uvala bay - 5 min from apartment
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
watkins20...
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Home from home”
Reviewed 15 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We stayed for 2 weeks as a family of 4 with children aged 6 and 9. The accommodation was exactly as pictured and was in a great location for several beaches, restaurants and the local shop is only a couple of minutes walk away. The air conditioning in the living area was excellent and although there is not air con in the bedrooms they remain cool. We had constant hot water in the bathroom and the washing machine meant that we could take much less luggage than would otherwise have been needed. Vivijana was easy to contact if needed and organised taxi transfers to and from the airport for us. Our children loved being able to see the tortoises every day and also hunted for lizards and grasshoppers. The size of the accommodation was perfect for a family and we would happily recommend it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JanineGra...
Crieff
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Great base to explore beaches and the old town!”
Reviewed 15 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

A comfortable, spacious apartment close to beaches (approx 10 min walk) ideal for our two boys (aged 13 and 9). Easy access to Dubrovnik Old Town - a 10 min walk to bus and then roughly a 15 minute journey on the number 6 bus directly to the centre. A small supermarket 100m sells most things and a larger hyper market 10 minutes walk for a bigger selection.

The owner, Vivijana was extremely helpful both before and during our stay. She organised a taxi from the airport directly to the apartment and also to the ferry terminal at the end of our stay so we could catch our boat to Split to continue our holiday. Nothing was too much trouble.

Our youngest son also loved the tortoises in the garden and took a shine to the owners' small dog

The only slight downsides were the lack of hot water in the kitchen and the sensitive electric which tripped a couple of times! Neither of which caused us too much trouble. The majority of the kitchen equipment could be put in the dishwasher and, because the owner stayed upstairs, resetting the electric was done almost immediately!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tracey R
2 reviews
“ Review”
Reviewed 26 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Stayed here for a week & loved the place , couldnt of asked for a better host , nothing was to much trouble , the apartment is really nice , everything you will need is there !! The garden was brilliant my grandson loved the tortoises (as we al did ) & all the other animals super

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
massimili...
1 review
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jrihuete
Madrid, Spain
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation

Travelling group: Con amigos
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jbesse92
Paris, France
1 review
Reviewed 24 April 2015 for a stay in August 2014
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: En famille avec adolescent(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing