We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The most wonderful hosts in the best part of...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Michael M
1 review
“The most wonderful hosts in the best part of Dubrovnik - "Lapad"”
Reviewed 22 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We spent almost 3 months here in Apartment Laura located in Lapad Dubrovnik.
The location was awesome! Lapad is relatively flat compared to many places in Dubrovnik making it simple to walk around. It was within walking distance of the port, Sunset beach (which is spectacular) many restaurants and shopping centers. 3 kilometers to Old town which we walked regularly or with number 6 bus available from your doorstep if you did not wish to walk. Perfect place to live like a local with all the amenities required and without the crowds of Old Town.
Vinja and Goran are the most hospitable hosts one could ask for. The apartment was spotless with everything you would need for a long (or short) term stay.
Cannot recommend this place more highly! You will not be disappointed.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Apr 2018
Thank you Mike and Gabriele for kind words and we are very happy to hear that you have enjoyed your vacation in Dubrovnik as well as all amenities apartment Laura has to offer. It was our duty to assist you during your stay and we are glad that your expectation have been met. rgds Vinja
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ann Mary...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Marvelous apartment and location”
Reviewed 18 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Our visit to dubrovnik was added to by staying at this spacious, airy, comfortable well equipped apartment.we enjoyed a wecome locally made aperitif with the hosts on arrival. The hosts had left some toast bread, jam and cheese spreads, large bottle of water. Nothing was a problem to our hosts, they were helpful and friendly. The old town was accessed easily by a regular bus service that was about 5 minutes easy walk. Just near the bus stop was a large supermarket for supplies. There were plenty of restaurants near by, expecially when you walked down the promenade to the beach. We really enjoyed the walk around the coast of lapad which went full circle and bought you back home. We consider the location of this apartment as excellent.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything you needed was in or near the apartment
Liked least: We could not find fault with the apartment or the hosts
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jun 2016
It was our privilege to host Ann Mary and her husband and we hope to have them in our apartment in the future too. We are very happy that their stay in our apartment and Dubrovnik was up to their expectations.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jean-luc...
Metz, France
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 23 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing