We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Highly recommended”
other travellers have booked this property
Room with terrace and single beds option. Very unique and comfortable style.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Room with terrace and single beds option. Very unique and comfortable style.
A comfortable Living room. Living room and a part of the kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Room with terrace and single beds option. Very unique and comfortable style.
A comfortable Living room.
Living room and a part of the kitchen
A view of the living room from the kitchen.
The kitchen with dining table.
Kitchen and dining table ready for delicious dinners.
The kitchen, on service of those who enjoy cooking :)
Unique and rural, renovated furniture.
One of the rooms upstairs, with a baby cot (free, on request).
The room and baby cot (free on demand).
Some details: freshly renovated, handmade rustical furniture in the rooms.
One of the amazing, handmade, rustical and unique furnitures in the rooms upstairs.
One of the rooms with a wonderful shiny terrace placed in nature.
Some details of one of the bathrooms in the rooms upstairs.
The practical bathroom with a shower, downstairs.
The shiny terrace (from one of the rooms upstairs)
Nature surrounding House Ulika, where children can play and run along all day.
Exterior of the House
Enjoy your relax time in the surrounding nature. Free deckchairs to enjoy sunshine warmth.
Enjoy your relax time in the surrounding nature. Free deckchairs to enjoy sunshine warmth.
A view from the outside: calm, simple and pure nature.
A view on the ground terrace which now has a freshly made fireplace ready for BBQ: free to use.
One of the rooms (upstairs) with single beds prepared. Very cozy and home alike.
Some details from one of the bathrooms (upstairs). Enjoy your bathtime.
Enjoy your bathtime in one of the bathrooms. Hairdryer and bath accessories included.Relax and enjoy
Handmade, unique and rustical furniture in one of the rooms (upstairs). Very cozy and home alike.
One of the rooms (upstairs), king size bed prepared. Very cozy. Handmade, unique furniture.
One of the rooms, single beds prepared, ready to welcome a comfortable sleep.
One of the bathrooms in the rooms upstairs. Enjoy your bathtime.
One of the bathrooms in the rooms upstairs.
The living room is a cozy space to relax and enjoy your holiday.
Enjoy your holiday in the Living room. Free satellite.
The living room, a place where you can relax and enjoy your holiday.
The dining room and a part of the kitchen. The table is ready to put some delicious dishes on.
A detail of the furniture in the dining room. Very unique.
The kitchen, ready for cooking.
A view from the outside. Two bikes are included in the price, to let you explore the around places.
A detail from the kitchen. Are you ready to enjoy the taste of a fresh melon? :)
The practical bathroom with shower, downstairs.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Pula, Istria

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Debbie W
United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Highly recommended”
Reviewed 7 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
1
person found this review helpful

A fantastic place to start our 1st visit to Croatia, being a family of 4, we wanted room for us all and there is plenty; 2 beds both en-suite and another toilet and shower downstairs. A real home from home with everything you might need, very clean and a very welcoming host in Sandra. Made to feel very welcome and can’t recommend House Ulika enough. Thanks for a great start to our road trip to Croatia!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jul 2018
Dear Debbie,

we can not describe how pleased we are, to hear that in our House Ulika you have found such a comfortable place for your first vacation in Croatia. We sincerely thank you for this comment - you and your family are always welcome in our House!

Sandra & the family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DavidC105...
1 review
“A wonderful stay - great host, house and location!”
Reviewed 11 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We stayed as a family with 3 children and had a fantastic time staying as House Ulika in Sisan. The house in on the edge of the village and is easily walkable to get provisions from the small shop. It's really comfortable inside, with plenty of space and coolness during the warm summer. The terraces are both great for sun or shade and the outside space (with cats!) is perfect for the children to explore. The area offers lots of scope for day trips - beaches, villages, towns, attractions etc. Sandra our host was extremely friendly and efficient, as was the rest of her family (we really enjoyed our welcome and departing gifts!!!!). All in all, a great house for a family holiday and highly recommended!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Sep 2017
Thank you David, your review is very helpful and we are honestly glad that you and your family have had a great holiday :)

You and your family are always welcome!

The Bulic Family
House Ulika
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ivana S
Rijeka, Croatia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect pet kids friendly comfort accomadation.”
Reviewed 20 July 2017 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Our host Sandra and her familiy were very welcoming, available and helpful for every our request. The house is really comfortable, clean, spacious and has everything listed in description. It is situated in the end of a street so there is no traffic, only large fields, which was perfect for our kids and dogs. There is also a playground for kids, and shady trees for laying and relaxing. The neighborhood is quiet and friendly. Beaches are quite near, cca 3 km away, and suitable for children and dogs. All in all, it is quite rare to find such a combination of kind hosts and pleasant accomodation! Thank you Sandra :)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jul 2017
Thank you Ms. Ivana, we are very pleased you've enjoyed our House and the istrian environment. We really appreciate your opinion.

You and your family will always be welcome in our House.

Kind regards,

The Bulic family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ralf S
1 review
Reviewed 14 October 2018 for a stay in October 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Nov 2018
Vielen Dank! Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie die Zeit in unserem Haus genossen haben. Sie waren wirklich wundervolle Gäste und wir würden uns sehr freuen, Sie wieder in unserem Haus zu begrüßen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Familie Bulic
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TanjaC171
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 21 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Sep 2018
Liebe Tanja, wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie Ihren Urlaub bei uns genossen haben. Sie sind wirklich wunderbare Gäste gewesen, natürlich sind Sie immer willkommen. Freundliche Grüße, Familie Bulic
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sven W
2 reviews
Reviewed 24 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Aug 2018
Sehr geehrte Familie _____ , wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie Ihren Urlaub bei uns genossen haben. Es ist sehr einfach, alles zu geben, wenn die Gäste so nett und sympathisch sind wie Sie. Bitte beachten Sie, dass unsere Tür für Sie immer offen steht und wir würden uns wirklich freuen, Sie wieder zu begrüßen. Vielen Dank!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jens Z
1 review
Reviewed 19 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Aug 2017
Vielen Dank Jens, wir schätzen Ihre Meinung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie unser Haus und unsere Umgebung genossen haben. Sie waren wundervolle Gäste. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, Sie wieder in unserem Haus begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Familie Bulic
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing