We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice apartment excellent location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
Zadar, Zadar County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ivana1104
Hvar, Croatia
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Nice apartment excellent location”
Reviewed 20 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

We booked directly with Andrea,Unfortunately we have not met her, but her mother was quite helpful especially around the parking lot to our car.For any information we needed, we could always call and ask.The apartment is in an excellent location in the center, right the store with everything you need, down the street is a good restaurant and a coffee shop.The apartment was very clean and well equipped, if we return to Zadar We will definitely stay here again.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jul 2015
Thank you so much for your kind words.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NickiandN...
Ann Arbor, Michigan
Level 6 Contributor
138 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 91 helpful votes
“Live like a Croatian in central Zadar”
Reviewed 30 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

It was in a great location in the old town, just steps from the riva in an old but quiet apartment complex. Pretty much 5 minutes from anything in the old town you would want to go to, restaurants, museums, grocery store. The apartment was fully furnished with living room sofa, dining table, tv, wifi. Kitchen was fully appointed with anything you would need, including full sized fridge, tea, sugar, cork screw, cutting board, knives, dish soap, pots, glasses, etc. Large bathroom with a washing machine, clothes drying line out front - had a lot of extra essentials that were useful like laundry detergent, hand soap, hair dryer. Extra large bed in a sunny bedroom with lots of storage/closets. Everything was perfectly clean. The only down side was that it was on the fourth floor and no elevator. Andrea was really helpful and very responsive. Her mom checked us in while Andrea met us to check out. She was flexible about the check out time. We highly recommend it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and size
Liked least: Fourth floor
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jun 2014
Thank You so much for this excellent review. It meanse so much as we always aim the highest in professionality and hosting.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheshire
Reviewed 21 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Jun 2013
Dear Kate,

thank You very much for Your review, I hope it didn't take much time to You, but it means so much to me.
I hope You really enjoyed Your time in Zadar and our apartment.

Have a nice day,
Andrea
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing