We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great vacation thanks to our great hosts!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
TOILET TOILET
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
TOILET
TOILET
CORRIDOR
DINING TABLE
VIEW
TERRACE
TERRACE
DINING TABLE
TERRACE
TERRACE
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Sibenik, Sibenik-Knin County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
143benjam...
Berlin, Germany
1 review
“Great vacation thanks to our great hosts!”
Reviewed 25 April 2018 for a stay in June 2017

Property, as well as apartment are amazing. Hosts are very helpfull, they provide us a tickets to krka national park so we don't need to wait in the row with our small children. Beach is close, with a beach bar and restaurant in the nearby. My family wants to go back, so we will definetly...

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Apr 2018
Thank you for these lovely words! You are verry welcome any time to our place... best wishes to your family! The Residence staff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
584josie
Oslo, Norway
1 review
“Woow accomodation”
Reviewed 12 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We have been in The Residence_Aqua for a week and would like more. This apartment is huge, perfect for our family and three children. We will be back for sure.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Apr 2018
Dear friends, thank you for these nice words! Hope to see you again. Best wishes to whole family! The Residence staff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sabinov, Slovakia
Reviewed 6 January 2015 for a stay in August 2014
3
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: approach of owners of the apartment and design of the whole object
Liked least: nothing everything was perfect
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Jan 2015
Thank you my dear friends! Pleasure is mine to met you. We are trying to give best of ourselves so our guests can be satisfied. Apartman was made thematically, inspiration is water, and with a lot of love ... Next time we will go fishing! Wish you all the best. Regards from your hosts, Barbara & Marko
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing