We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel”
Review of LH Hotel&SPA

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
LH Hotel&SPA
Ranked #23 of 65 Hotels in Lviv
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 27 February 2014

Great place to stay in Lviv, Very modern design, cleanliness, quietness, service - all in superb quality.
Breakfast served buffet style and with wide choice of food and pastries, espresso and more.
I've really enjoyed the pool after hard work day.
Will very much recommend this hotel to my friends and colleagues.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mishasha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (98)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

29 - 35 of 98 reviews

Reviewed 15 January 2014

Hotel has central location within walking distance from city center. Initial design is fashion, but small details need already renovation. Staff absolutelly unfriendly. All replies for my queries were "we have such rules". Absolutelly poor service for child - you can't visit any fitnes and spa zone with child. Breakfast looks good, but might be better.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Akeksandr K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2014

My expectations for a hotel in Lviv were low an this hotel far exceeded them. Very comfortable, clean, great location, breakfast was nice. The front desk ladies were able to help us find the hotel on the phone, excellent english.

Great place to relax. The sports complex attached is extensive and the spa/sauna's are excellent.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank worldtraveler189
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2014 via mobile

I will be staying at this hotel on my return to Lviv. Excellent for all aspects and the right price and superb gym facilities and swimming pool should you require it. It is a 10-15 minute walk to the centre so this is the only possible negative.

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AndyMPEngland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2013

After having long walks around the magnificent city of Lviv, coming back to the hotel was only to end a great exhausting day with comfort and perfect relaxation. The hotel is next to a sport center which welcomes hotel guests for free for Finish and Russian sauna and Jacuzzi, plus a gym and a swimming pool. The hotel is very clean, very nice interior design, comfortable rooms, very kind and helpful staff.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Issa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2013

The hotel was excellent. The facilities were excellent too,

If you finding somewhere to stay in Lvov i would recommend this hotel. Spa, Gym were great.

Easy to get around. The rooms were very clean and tidy. Staff were very friendly and eager to answer any questions

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ty Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2013

Only positive experience.
Variety of saunas, jacuzzi, wonderful modern interior, professional friendly staff, location in the center, those mysterious blue lights... AMAZING!
My second time in Lviv - and the love from the first sight with LH Hotel & Spa.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kate Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lviv hotels
1.5 mi away
Taurus Hotel & SPA
Taurus Hotel & SPA
#7 of 65 in Lviv
200 reviews
0.3 mi away
Nobilis Hotel
Nobilis Hotel
#19 of 65 in Lviv
100 reviews
0.8 mi away
Leopolis Hotel
Leopolis Hotel
#4 of 65 in Lviv
393 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 mi away
Panorama Hotel
Panorama Hotel
#17 of 65 in Lviv
151 reviews
1 mi away
Premier Hotel Dnister
1 mi away
Astoria Hotel
Astoria Hotel
#2 of 65 in Lviv
278 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to LH Hotel&SPA? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about LH Hotel&SPA

Address: Petrushevycha pl. 1, Lviv 79005, Ukraine
Region: Ukraine > Lviv Oblast > Lviv
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #23 of 65 Hotels in Lviv
Price Range: £56 - £84 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — LH Hotel&SPA 4*
Number of rooms: 34
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
LH Hotel & SPA was opened on December 2012.Quantity of numbers 34, 9 of which has 2 rooms “Luxe” type, 17 rooms “Deluxe” type, 8 rooms “Standart” type.This hotel uniqueness is that one of its main constituents is fitness club "Eurosport",which is truly by right being called one of the best sport institutions in L’viv.Hotel LH Hotel & SPA is situated 5 minutes away from the center of the city and 10 minutes walking from the historical part. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your LH Hotel&SPA reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing