We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice for a short stay”
Review of Hotel Novi Sad

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Novi Sad
Ranked #20 of 27 Hotels in Novi Sad
Reviewed 7 October 2013

This is ok hotel for the money you pay. We stayed for a one night and the furniture remind me on a ex - yugoslavia. The time stoped here. The staff was very nice also we were offered a lunch pack because check out at 4 in the morning. The rooms are clean but is not that quiet as I expected. The restaurant below had some wedding ceremony so we listen a music until 1 in the morning. Generaly is a good hotel for the value you are paying.

Stayed: November 2012, travelled with friends
1  Thank avijacijamk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (47)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

21 - 27 of 47 reviews

Reviewed 20 January 2013 via mobile

It was a one night stay on business. Good location, very clean, yet socialist-era style interior. Breakfast was OK for 3-star standard. I'd like to see better quality pillows and more appealing toiletries. Overall, this is acceptable choice for 1-2 nights stay, either on sightseeing or on business trip. The one thing I liked was how they cleaned snow out of my car in the morning :)

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nikomar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2012

Older hotel close to rush street. Room was spacious equipped with older but nice furniture. Very small bathroom and no minibar in the room. The main disadvantage are very bad windows and so you can hear everything from the street. Since the hotel is near the bus station the street is very noisy. Breakfast and lunch in this hotel was average. Don´t expect too much. There is a free wi-fi connection in all rooms, the signal was good. Reception personnel was nice and they speak English very well.

We had one beer in the hotel bar but the waiters closed it about 22:30 without notification and refuse to serve us anymore.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AndrejAndDenka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank MARIA N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Zakharato
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ALESSANDRO-ATT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Thank SShamov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Novi Sad hotels
0.8 mi away
Hotel Park
Hotel Park
#9 of 27 in Novi Sad
208 reviews
1.2 mi away
Prezident Hotel
Prezident Hotel
#6 of 27 in Novi Sad
170 reviews
1.0 mi away
Hotel Centar
Hotel Centar
#1 of 27 in Novi Sad
215 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Hotel Leopold I
Hotel Leopold I
#1 of 1 in Petrovaradin
125 reviews
1.0 mi away
CitiHotel Veliki
CitiHotel Veliki
#2 of 27 in Novi Sad
225 reviews
1.8 mi away
Hotel Vigor
Hotel Vigor
#4 of 27 in Novi Sad
81 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Novi Sad? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Novi Sad

Address: Bulevar Jase Tomica bb, Novi Sad 21000, Serbia
Region: Serbia > Vojvodina > Novi Sad
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #20 of 27 Hotels in Novi Sad
Price Range: £47 - £56 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Novi Sad 4*
Number of rooms: 111
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hotel Novi Sad reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing