We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing food!”

Project 72 Wine&Deli
Ranked #1 of 295 Restaurants in Novi Sad
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$2 - US$24
Cuisines: International, Fusion
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Project 72 Wine&Deli is no ordinary restaurant but a place of exquisite taste, where fine food is prepared with a lot of imagination and soul that go along with finely selected wines in perfect harmony for your senses to which it is impossible to remain indifferent. Food is prepared in a special atmosphere with great dedication since we believe that the food absorbs the energy and vibration that is prepared with. Soul food is prepared in a creative way in a pleasant atmosphere, with beautiful rhythms and different tastes so that you can fully enjoy. This is a restaurant where it's all about the enjoyment in food and wine.
Reviewed 25 July 2014 via mobile

Definitely the best place in town! Hebojsa (spelling, sorry!) was so nice to us three girls. He provided very attentive service and was able to answer all our questions. The food was completely fantastic and delicious and chocolate mousse was the best way to end the meal. A bit outside of old town, but worth it!

1  Thank ckmetz002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Project72WnD, Guest Relations Manager at Project 72 Wine&Deli, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2016

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We are very glad you liked our food and service so much.
We sincerely hope we will have the chance to welcome you back again!

Best regards,
Team Project 72 Wine&Deli

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (635)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

381 - 385 of 635 reviews

Reviewed 19 July 2014

I am from Belgrade and came to the city because it was recommended to me by a friend of a friend who lives in Novi Sad. The food is amazing, the combinations really interesting and the staff incredibly friendly. They explained every single dish in detail and offered information as to where the food comes from and where one could get the wine and the cheese. Very tasty and beautifully arranged. The prices are not high and we payed about 50 for two people including wine. I would recommend it to anyone interested in trying something new!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank Tijana K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Project72WnD, Guest Relations Manager at Project 72 Wine&Deli, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2016

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We are very glad you liked our food and service so much. We aim to provide the best restaurant service in our city and beyond - and the comments like yours confirm we do.
We sincerely hope we will have the chance to welcome you back again!

Best regards,
Team Project 72 Wine&Deli

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2014 via mobile

I love this restaurant, I went here for the first time for my bday. The food is BEAUTIFUL and Pedja put a candle on my cake. Very sweet. The wine options are amazing and since then I have been a few times just for a glass of wine and to try a different tapas each time as there are so many yummy options. I recommend this restaurant to everyone, whether for dinner or lunch, or a magical bite and wine ;)

2  Thank Jovana M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Project72WnD, Guest Relations Manager at Project 72 Wine&Deli, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2016

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We are very glad you liked our food and service so much. We aim to provide the best restaurant service in our city and beyond - and the comments like your confirm we do.
We sincerely hope we will have the chance to welcome you back again!

Best regards,
Team Project 72 Wine&Deli

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2014

I was in Project 72 twice in two days. Amazing local ingredients with international twist, great service and affordable prices. I tried deer cevapi, duck breast, foie gra and everything was delicious. If you are a good food lover, don't sleep on Project 72.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Sinisa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Project72WnD, Guest Relations Manager at Project 72 Wine&Deli, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2016

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We are very glad you liked our food and service. Thank you for the recommendation!
We sincerely hope we will have the chance to welcome you back again!

Best regards,
Team Project 72 Wine&Deli

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2014

We were celebrating my wifes 38. birthday with our closest friends. Appetizers were excellent. For main dish we had fish, pasta meat and risotto. All was above expectations. Wines on the list are carefully selected, so it was not difficult to choose a very good one. At the end there was no space for desserts. Live Jazz made that night unforgettable. One of the few places are really like in Novi Sad.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Fedor65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Project72WnD, Guest Relations Manager at Project 72 Wine&Deli, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2016

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We are glad we were a part of your wifes birthday! It was our pleasure to serve you and we are glad everything went perfect.
We sincerely hope we will have the chance to welcome you back again!

Best regards,
Team Project 72 Wine&Deli

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Project 72 Wine&Deli also viewed

Novi Sad, Vojvodina
Novi Sad, Vojvodina
 
Novi Sad, Vojvodina
 
Novi Sad, Vojvodina
 

Been to Project 72 Wine&Deli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing