We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 07:00 - 22:00
Save
Review Highlights
Rent a boat

It was amazing.Weather was nice.Beach excellent.Crew excellent.Clean water.Simply you must try this.

Reviewed 19 July 2018
zeljko2014
,
Kotor Municipality, Montenegro
via mobile
boat tour

boat tour was great,this was one unforgetable day. Kotor is hidden gem for tourist ,on this tour we... read more

Reviewed 1 June 2018
radisav n
Read all 15 reviews
  
Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
13 results
Traveller rating
12
0
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
12
0
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 13 reviews
Reviewed 19 July 2018 via mobile

It was amazing.Weather was nice.Beach excellent.Crew excellent.Clean water.Simply you must try this.

Thank zeljko2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018 via mobile

The boat recommended and well maintained. The departures were on time and all trip was well planed. The visits were delightful. Strongly recommended.

Thank sasvimdrugacija
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2018

boat tour was great,this was one unforgetable day.
Kotor is hidden gem for tourist ,on this tour we visit blue cave, Perast island,Tivat bay,beach Zanjice and lots of other places which you can see only by boat,
The crew was great and the trip was really perfect, and i didnt believe that place like this exist.

Thank radisav n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2018 via mobile

Tour was great captain and crew was perfect.
They show us hidden places on the bay and lagunas which you can visit only with boat.
Price is cheap for the expiriance i had that day.
IF YOU GO TO KOTOR.MONTENEGRO ASK FOR MONGIBELLO BOAT TOURS.

Thank Raso N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2017 via mobile

We went to the port an hour in advance of the sailing time and bought tickets. The boat was clean and well maintained. The captain and his son were polite and welcoming. The departures were on time. The visits were delightful. Strongly recommended.

1  Thank FrancesG350
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MongibelloBoatsKotor, Manager at Mongibello Tour Boats, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Frances, you are most welcome to be our guests anytime in the future, thank you very much and welcome!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2016 via mobile

We took the 2.5 hour tour around the bay. We were accompanied by Milica. It was the best way to see Kotor. We went to Lady of the Rock and Perast. The sites were so beautiful and the tour operators were flexible and knowledgable. It was convenient from the tender drop off and gave us a really nice flavor of the area. Milica also helped us find a great lunch spot.
Skip the buses and the taxis and see Kotor via the water...incredible!!!

3  Thank Anne_PA004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MongibelloBoatsKotor, Manager at Mongibello Tour Boats, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Anne, thanks for your review. We are trying to do our best and reviews like yours just make us focused to be better every day. Thank you again and welcome to our county again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2016

My husband, myself and our two year old took a tour with Mongibello. There was a girl waiting when we got off the cruise boat to give us information. We had to wait about an extra half past the original time for the boat to show. The tour was okay and our guide was friendly. There wasn't a lot of time at the destinations especially since we had lunch. But it was nice to get out and see something different.

2  Thank jerkate07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2016 via mobile

I was originally going to catch a speed boat but upon looking at the seats in the boat I worried about my back. I was looking for comfort and relaxation. I decided to go with Mongibello Taxi Boat. What a wonderful afternoon. It was a leisurely afternoon boat ride with a couple of stops. We visited the man made island of Our Lady of the Rocks then had a one hour stop in the lovely little village of Perast. The Caption of our boat was a good man who showed concern for all passengers and showed us his good humor. We really liked him a lot. It was such a beautiful, fun and relaxing trip. Thank you Caption!!

3  Thank ginaw6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2015

Best day spend throw the Boka Bay and on Open Sea.Blue Cave ,beautiful beach excellent food fish and vine.Clean water all the best.You must try this.

1  Thank zeljko2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mongibello K, Menadžer at Mongibello Tour Boats, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2016

Dear I enjoyed with you , I hope we see you again in Montenegro. Many thanks. Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2015 via mobile

Very friendly man! Comforting boat with shade and sunspots. Beautiful trip through the bay, it was a bit long though (09:00-19:00 back at the harbour). Value for money!

3  Thank Floor D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mongibello K, Vlasnik at Mongibello Tour Boats, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2015

Many thanks, we are happy when our customers are satisfied. Best regards from Kotor :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews