We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Aleksandar
Nearby Hotels
US$111
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$41
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (54)
Filter reviews
54 results
Traveller rating
16
24
10
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
16
24
10
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshill overlookinggreat hotelnice viewgreat value for moneywellnesstaxistuff
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 54 reviews
Reviewed 19 April 2014

We have stayed for one night and we really enjoy staying there.
Hotel offer a free secure parking, ther receptionist was very friendly, the room we have got was very clean and spacious. The hotel is situated in the hill so it has a wonderful view.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mariglen N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2014

Hotel Aleksandar is nicely situated on a little Hill overviewing the City of Nis. The rooms are very bright and clean, the hotel offers nice bars, restaurant and pool. One of the best places to stay in Nis.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mike p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2013

This used to be the best hotel in Niš and still provides quality services, however it is obvious that the maintenance is not taking care of and many small faults and problems appear. the view from the hotel room is excellent and the swimming pool in summer very pleasant.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tomvlas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2013 via mobile

I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Nis. The rooms were wonderful with an amazing panoramic view of the city. They were, in addition, clean, comfortable and quite stylish. The breakfast buffet was also very satisfying.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SilverExact
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2013

Beautiful view, good service, clean room, not many customers, good price, best choice in the area. Because lack of the people, breakfast was specially prepared for us, but it was quite good. We have visited few hotels on our road to Greece and it was the best choice we could have done ! :)

Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
Thank Mazurek M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews